4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 425 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Creighton on 02/09/2014
I am a returning customer on these cartridges and to supermediastore. I assume these will last as long as the last ones, which from what I could tell, work like the Brother ones. I don't print every day and only do so for private use.

My latest order arrived in three days to New Haven, Connecticut, only choosing regular shipping. I'll be back to Supermediastore again for sure.

I do wish they had a recycling option like ordering direct from Brother. I guess I can take the old ones to a BestBuy or something like that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless ordering & processing
By Alan on 02/05/2014
-
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By james on 02/03/2014
If they arre as good as previous purchase I will be happy. I haven't had to use them yet as they are for a new printer.
JimN
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM Quality
By Robert on 02/02/2014
I have been using Linkyo toner cartridges and related products for the last 5 years or so and have found them
to equal or exceed the OEM's. When you consider the price
it is a no-brainer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works just fine for a Great Price
By tom on 02/02/2014
I haven't had a problem with this (as compared to other non-OEM replacements). And the price is as much as 1/5th lower than Brother.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well
By Robert A on 01/30/2014
This cartridge has worked great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not installed yet.
By Robert A on 01/30/2014
Cartridge the same as one that is presently install in printer. It works great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product - Great Service - Grateful to be a customer
By Douglas on 01/28/2014
Thank you for your prompt service. I will definitely be ordering from you from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product
By on 01/27/2014
I will keep ordering form this company. Good price, great delivery, and the product works just as good or better then the original Brother.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and affordable.
By on 01/27/2014
These have worked very well, and i have had a significant number of copies. Excellent. Just bought my second box of cartridges. The only thing i would like to fix is when the printer tells you your low it will stop printing until you put in a new cartridge, but there is still plenty left in the cartridge for at least 2-3 hundred copies.