4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 421 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Chirag on 02/13/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Valerie on 02/12/2014
I have been using the Linkyo toner in by Brother Printers for at least the past 2 years. I see no difference between this toner and the over-priced genuine Brother toners. I plan to stick with the "compatible" toners for my busy tax office.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good replacement toner for Brother HL 2240
By Wayne on 02/12/2014
I have used this toner replacement for quite some time and
it usually works fine. Sometime it seems as if it does not produce enough copies but, overall, very fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best cartridge in the market!
By Maria Del Socorro on 02/11/2014
Super fast delivery. Great price. Excellent quality. Simply great deal!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good experience; keep up the good work.
By PAUL on 02/10/2014
very good experience; keep up the good work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and excellent price
By Christine on 02/10/2014
For the money this price cannot be beat. At retail stores you would have to pay nearly 3 times as much for it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied customer
By Creighton on 02/09/2014
I am a returning customer on these cartridges and to supermediastore. I assume these will last as long as the last ones, which from what I could tell, work like the Brother ones. I don't print every day and only do so for private use.

My latest order arrived in three days to New Haven, Connecticut, only choosing regular shipping. I'll be back to Supermediastore again for sure.

I do wish they had a recycling option like ordering direct from Brother. I guess I can take the old ones to a BestBuy or something like that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Flawless ordering & processing
By Alan on 02/05/2014
-
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Price
By james on 02/03/2014
If they arre as good as previous purchase I will be happy. I haven't had to use them yet as they are for a new printer.
JimN
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
OEM Quality
By Robert on 02/02/2014
I have been using Linkyo toner cartridges and related products for the last 5 years or so and have found them
to equal or exceed the OEM's. When you consider the price
it is a no-brainer.