4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 563 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Long button suequnce required to make the toner work
By on 02/05/2015
My printer didn't print the next day - a simple restart fixed the issue but I wonder if this was related to the long sequence of printer button pushing you must do to make the toner cart work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge
By on 02/03/2015
Received product faster than free shipping stated. I am on the first cartridge and so far so good. Fingers crossed it will be High Yield as stated. If so, I will continue to order from this company as their prices are terrific.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable store
By on 01/29/2015
I have bought laser cartridges from Supermedia store for years. They stand behind their product. If there are any defects they will replace the cartridge without question immediately. Excellent customer service. I have recommended them to many of my friends.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service and price are always great from supermediastore.com.
By on 01/27/2015
Bought this Linkyo toner cartridge for my Brother laser printer which displayed the message "toner cartridge low". still waiting until current original cartridge runs out before installing the new Linkyo cartridge, but I am confident from past experience that Linkyo laser cartridges perform well in Brother printers with no problems whatsoever.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very smooth,no lines
By on 01/26/2015
Good job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By on 01/23/2015
The shipping was fast and the product was easy to install and use. The quality of the product is great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 01/19/2015
These cartridges seem to last a long time. The print is good quality. No complaints!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service and Product
By on 01/15/2015
This was my first time to buy toner for my Brother Laser Printer. I am very pleased with the quality of what I received. Installation was easy and quick and we have had no problems arise with using a compatible cartridge: the printer never missed a step and is printing great without a glitch. I saved quite a bit ordering through SuperMediaStore and my contact with Customer Service during the ordering process was positive. The package arrived quickly and was packaged very neatly and professionally.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FAST SERVICE
By on 01/14/2015
GREAT COMPATIBLE PRODUCT
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
One of the Toner is empty
By on 01/13/2015
When installed the Toner is empty need to use a new one.