4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 629 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 10/09/2015
The shipment arrived in two business days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service!
By on 10/08/2015
I had a problem with a previous (six months ago) Linkyo toner purchase. I contacted customer service, and the rep could not have been nicer. Replacement was at my door in two days. Problems always occur, but SuperMediaStore did a great job of resolving this one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product & price
By on 10/01/2015
I have been using these toner cartridges and the company for years. They are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect and Well Priced
By on 09/04/2015
I purcahsed this product from another company last year and the quality was good, however the pricing here was so far superior that there was nothing to compare. The service was quite special - the merchandise was shipped the same day.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT FAST SHIPPING ONE WORD THE BEST!!!!!
By on 09/03/2015
GREAT PRODUCT FAST SHIPPING ONE WORD THE BEST!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT FAST SHIPPING ONE WORD THE BEST!!!!!
By on 09/03/2015
GREAT PRODUCT FAST SHIPPING ONE WORD THE BEST!!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product for the price
By on 08/26/2015
We switched over to the Linkyo products about a year ago and thankfully we have had no problems. They are very reasonable in cost in comparison to the brand names and still work fine in the office equipment. Supermedia is very good at customer care and if you have any problems, they should be helpful in resolving the issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and service
By on 08/18/2015
Looked at numerous sites. This one had great value. Once received I had a question on how to place in printer. Customer service was awesome and helped me in minutes. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality speedy service great value
By on 08/14/2015
I have ordered from Super Media store before and will do it again. Prices can't be beat. Quality is there. Delivery was faster than expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to be one of the best non-OEM toners
By on 08/06/2015
Bought this based on Linkyo's reputation and good experiences with supermediastore.com. Initial impressions of print quality are very good and price was at the lower end for non-OEM toners. However I was disappointed in my last purchase of a different brand from another, equally reputable, online store because prints started fading only half way through the expected life of the toner. So we'll see if this Linkyo is "good to the last drop."