4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 620 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleased so far.
By on 10/09/2015
Ordered because of price and reviews. Arrived in four days with regular shipping. I was amazed. Quality of copies seems as good as Brother cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 10/09/2015
The shipment arrived in two business days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service!
By on 10/08/2015
I had a problem with a previous (six months ago) Linkyo toner purchase. I contacted customer service, and the rep could not have been nicer. Replacement was at my door in two days. Problems always occur, but SuperMediaStore did a great job of resolving this one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product & price
By on 10/01/2015
I have been using these toner cartridges and the company for years. They are great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect and Well Priced
By on 09/04/2015
I purcahsed this product from another company last year and the quality was good, however the pricing here was so far superior that there was nothing to compare. The service was quite special - the merchandise was shipped the same day.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT FAST SHIPPING ONE WORD THE BEST!!!!!
By on 09/03/2015
GREAT PRODUCT FAST SHIPPING ONE WORD THE BEST!!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT FAST SHIPPING ONE WORD THE BEST!!!!!
By on 09/03/2015
GREAT PRODUCT FAST SHIPPING ONE WORD THE BEST!!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product for the price
By on 08/26/2015
We switched over to the Linkyo products about a year ago and thankfully we have had no problems. They are very reasonable in cost in comparison to the brand names and still work fine in the office equipment. Supermedia is very good at customer care and if you have any problems, they should be helpful in resolving the issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and service
By on 08/18/2015
Looked at numerous sites. This one had great value. Once received I had a question on how to place in printer. Customer service was awesome and helped me in minutes. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality speedy service great value
By on 08/14/2015
I have ordered from Super Media store before and will do it again. Prices can't be beat. Quality is there. Delivery was faster than expected.