4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 549 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very fast service
By on 11/19/2012
Pleased with the service and the quality
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
The product states 2600 High Yield.
By on 11/19/2012
I don't feel like the yield is anywhere near 2600. I know that the 2600 is at 5%. That seems a little misleading.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The whole process was easy.
By on 11/18/2012
No problems ordering and the toner arrived on time and in good condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEALS
By on 11/08/2012
I AM A NOTARY AND THIS IS THE BEST SITE I HAVE CAME ACROSS I LOVE IT LOW PRICES AND GREAT DEALS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been getting good results from my purchase of the brother TN450 toner replacement cartridge.
By on 11/06/2012
Prompt delivery and great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FANTASTIC!
By on 11/04/2012
can't tell the difference between these and brand name EXCEPT that these are Sooooo reasonably priced!

Thank you SuperMediaStore!

fast service from SuperMediaStore as well

no complaints - great experience all around!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped and recived early
By on 11/01/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great overall deal
By on 10/31/2012
best price and shipping you can find on anything.
thanks for the great product an great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works Great!!
By on 10/30/2012
The itemseemed a little pricey (compared to tothers I saw on line). I was a little apprehensive at first when I received it. I had seem many posts on other cartridges having an issue with the resetting of the low toner message. I have plenty of exprience ith Brother printers, but not this particular model. However, I did not have any issues with this particular cartridge. Installed it, the printer cycled through and the low toner message disappeared!

The print is sharp and crisp (no smears or a spotty background). Have to wait and see how long the toner lasts. I will provide updates, as I print more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and On time
By on 10/25/2012
This product was as described, exactly what we needed, and arrived on time. The website was easy to navigate and easy to use.