4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 490 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product and service as usual
By on 07/01/2012
Once again, I came back to Super Media Store for my toner needs because I always receive a great product and service. The price was much less than what I would have payed at Office Max, and the toner cartridge arrived in a timely manner. In fact, I'm always amazed at how quickly Super Media Store is able to ship your product and get it to you. Finally, the cartridge itself, so far, appears to be functioning just as well as if it were manufactured by Brother. I intend to keep returning to Super Media Store for all my ink and toner needs.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not used them yet so I don't know how the quality is.
By on 06/20/2012
Great price, delivery was fast and overall it has been a good experience. Have not used them yet to see how they are going to work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll be back.
By on 06/17/2012
I am happy with this order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast, cheap, reliable
By on 06/14/2012
I needed a new cartridge for my Brother laser printer, and this special deal came right on time! Printing quality is very similar to the original cartridge's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
To early to rate the product, price and delivery were both outstanding.
By on 06/03/2012
Our laser printer is new and we are still using the toner supplied with the machine when delivered. I wanted a spare so that when the first starter toner cartridge is exhausted I would have its replacement.

The price for this product was great and the delivery was much better than advertised. So far I am a very satisfied customer, I will update this as I actually use the product.

Thanks,

Jim Duff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Feedback
By on 05/25/2012
I received my order on time and as promised. Excellent product and service!

Thanks,
Kurt Gross, Knoxville, TN USA
www.Grossinternational.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 05/24/2012
Bought two of these for less than the price of one Brother cartage. No difference in printing quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as described
By on 05/23/2012
It's not Brother brand but for the price of one, you get 4! Seemed to run out pretty fast but then we do a Lot of printing at the office!! Thank you for offering a Much more cost-efficient solution for a neccessary office product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping items arrived ad described
By on 05/16/2012
fast shipping items arrived ad described
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By on 05/13/2012
I use your company because of product quality and fast delivery. Oh, the price is right