4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 535 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at great price
By on 10/10/2012
The SmartMedia toner cartridges work fine in my Brother printer. I really can't see any difference between them and Brother cartridges and they produce the same number of copies. I eally see no need to buy the more expensive Brother replacements.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and quality
By on 10/10/2012
This toner yeild 1754 .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By on 10/10/2012
Awesome!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent customer service.
By on 10/08/2012
One toner failed out of the box, I was able to get instructions and everything needed to return it for a replacement. Again, excellent and prompt service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By on 10/08/2012
Package arrived quickly and on the day indicated. Instructions were clear and it worked. I'm not a heavy user so these cartridges should last quite a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Toner and Cheaper
By on 10/04/2012
the toner doesn't click like the other when you put inside of the roller but is OK I can live with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By on 10/03/2012
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so very good.
By on 10/03/2012
Price, delivery, customer service is excellent. Right now, I cannot say about the long term quality yet. But it has been great so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Toner, fully compatible.
By on 10/01/2012
Fast shipping, excellent toner, fully compatible with the Brother TN450.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By on 09/30/2012
Was out of stock when I ordered it. Took almost 3 weeks to get it :-(