4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 549 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product good price
By on 02/06/2013
I've used the TN-450 in the past and generally they are very good. They do not always deliver as much toner as claimed but still, a decent product for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality at great price
By on 02/04/2013
Happy with everything except the delayed shipping, but will just order earlier next time. Great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
inexpensive alternative
By on 01/31/2013
good product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work!
By on 01/28/2013
I've only been using my first one for a month, but you can't tell the difference in quality. If it lasts as long as Brothers' then it's a deal indeed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT THANK yOU
By on 01/27/2013
GREAT PRODUCT IT WORKS FOR MY BROTHERS 2240 PRINTER
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By on 01/27/2013
Very pleased!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered faster than expected with good packaging.
By on 01/24/2013
I have not installed it yet to verify the quality -- I am nursing the current one.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Some of the toners are damaged.
By on 01/17/2013
Quality Control needs to improve. I have been ordering this toners for a few years now because the price is excellent. However, in the past year I have received toners that do not work properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By on 01/17/2013
We had good experience with the 1st cartridge we ordered back in Oct.2012. The new one we have yet to use.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Not Happy
By on 01/16/2013
This cartridge doesn't fit snuggly into the printer as the original did. It isn't printing correctly either. There is a line down the middle of my pages. I have followed all the directions, swiping the green thing across several times, and the line is still there. I'm not sure what else to do. I guess I will have to purchase an original from Brother. It was delivered promptly and the price would be a good deal if i could get it to work properly.