4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 441 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked so far
By William on 08/15/2012
It is not an exact replica of the OEM. It does not snap in with the same is the same secure way the OEM did, but that has not effected its performance, which is fine so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like OEM
By George on 08/15/2012
Finest Quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a++
By Zach on 08/05/2012
works great. great price, prompt shipment. will definitely reorder
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent !
By John on 08/05/2012
Can't beat the price and delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By marco on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, Great Price, Quick & Free delivery!
By on 07/29/2012
Quality product, Great Price, Quick & Free delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy to order, affordable, and quick delivery! Thank you!
By Ashley on 07/22/2012
Very affordable and quick delivery. I always order my toner here! Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Perfectly With Brother HL-2270DW Printer
By Leonard on 07/16/2012
Great deal, bought two and got one free during a promotion and ended up paying less for three then the cost of one Brothers cartridge. Had an issue with one of them and got a return authorization and received a replacement. My printer didn't recognize this defective unit. No problems when I put in the second cartridge however and the quality is as good as the Brothers.

They issued a return label, dropped it off at a FEDEX location and in a couple of weeks got the replacement. I understand this happens from time to time on products even Brother's branded, so it was fine and they handled the return in a professional and prompt manner. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars on the quality instead of 5.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WRONG CARTRIDGE COST ME MORE IN RETURN POSTAGE
By FRANK on 07/09/2012
I PURCHASED A TN450 FOR MY BROTHER HL2170W PRINTER. SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED THE TN360. IT COST ME OVER $11.00 TO RETURN A $10 CARTRIDGE. SO FAR I HAVE $21 INVESTED AND NO CARTRIDGE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
delievery on time as promis
By wilson on 07/08/2012
have not install in the printer yet, package and component seem good quality.