4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 475 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at great price
By Robert on 10/10/2012
The SmartMedia toner cartridges work fine in my Brother printer. I really can't see any difference between them and Brother cartridges and they produce the same number of copies. I eally see no need to buy the more expensive Brother replacements.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and quality
By Majid on 10/10/2012
This toner yeild 1754 .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By Troy on 10/10/2012
Awesome!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent customer service.
By June on 10/08/2012
One toner failed out of the box, I was able to get instructions and everything needed to return it for a replacement. Again, excellent and prompt service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By Elaine on 10/08/2012
Package arrived quickly and on the day indicated. Instructions were clear and it worked. I'm not a heavy user so these cartridges should last quite a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Toner and Cheaper
By MARIA LAURA on 10/04/2012
the toner doesn't click like the other when you put inside of the roller but is OK I can live with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By Wen-Li on 10/03/2012
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so very good.
By Thinh on 10/03/2012
Price, delivery, customer service is excellent. Right now, I cannot say about the long term quality yet. But it has been great so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Toner, fully compatible.
By Patrick on 10/01/2012
Fast shipping, excellent toner, fully compatible with the Brother TN450.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Daniel on 09/30/2012
Was out of stock when I ordered it. Took almost 3 weeks to get it :-(