4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 440 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Didn't want to spend a fortune
By Steve on 09/05/2012
Works fine, No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended!
By Karen M. on 09/04/2012
Great product, fast shipping, terrific value! Much better than buying brand name items at local office stores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Purchase is great
By Yi on 09/03/2012
This product is great quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price! plus Quick delivery... Very happy!
By Deborah on 08/29/2012
Great Price and Quick delivery! We are very happy with SuperMediaStore. We will be ordering again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Promised Delivery
By on 08/27/2012
I recently purchased a Brother laser printer. The Brother Toner replacements were more expensive than anticipated.

SuperMediaStore advertised buy 2 and get one free. I ordered one just to try and see if it is like quality. It is and I'll be ordering more in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
use these a lot. always first rate product
By michael on 08/27/2012
use these a lot. both vendor and product are first rate
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Produce was OK. Free gift of additional toner was a pleasant surprise.
By on 08/21/2012
Product worked, but did not lock into place like the original did because of different design. Also, there was a hair-like blemish that appears on printed copies. I appreciated the free toner sent as a free gift! The quality was acceptable, and I would definitely recommend superMediaStore to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By William on 08/21/2012
I have been using these for nearly two years now with excellent results.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Tommi on 08/19/2012
Works wonders.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
worked so far
By William on 08/15/2012
It is not an exact replica of the OEM. It does not snap in with the same is the same secure way the OEM did, but that has not effected its performance, which is fine so far.