4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 410 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Like OEM
By George on 08/15/2012
Finest Quality
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
a++
By Zach on 08/05/2012
works great. great price, prompt shipment. will definitely reorder
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent !
By John on 08/05/2012
Can't beat the price and delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEAL
By marco on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product, Great Price, Quick & Free delivery!
By on 07/29/2012
Quality product, Great Price, Quick & Free delivery!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very easy to order, affordable, and quick delivery! Thank you!
By Ashley on 07/22/2012
Very affordable and quick delivery. I always order my toner here! Thank you!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works Perfectly With Brother HL-2270DW Printer
By Leonard on 07/16/2012
Great deal, bought two and got one free during a promotion and ended up paying less for three then the cost of one Brothers cartridge. Had an issue with one of them and got a return authorization and received a replacement. My printer didn't recognize this defective unit. No problems when I put in the second cartridge however and the quality is as good as the Brothers.

They issued a return label, dropped it off at a FEDEX location and in a couple of weeks got the replacement. I understand this happens from time to time on products even Brother's branded, so it was fine and they handled the return in a professional and prompt manner. This is the only reason I gave it 4 stars on the quality instead of 5.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WRONG CARTRIDGE COST ME MORE IN RETURN POSTAGE
By FRANK on 07/09/2012
I PURCHASED A TN450 FOR MY BROTHER HL2170W PRINTER. SHOULD HAVE PURCHASED THE TN360. IT COST ME OVER $11.00 TO RETURN A $10 CARTRIDGE. SO FAR I HAVE $21 INVESTED AND NO CARTRIDGE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
delievery on time as promis
By wilson on 07/08/2012
have not install in the printer yet, package and component seem good quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner at a great price with speedy delivery.
By Souringno on 07/08/2012
What can I say just an awesome experience. Good quality product at super low prices plus speedy delivery. Also a huge selection and great attention to safe packaging. Works like the original toner only much cheaper. This is the way to go.