4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 425 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
everything is o k
By Roy on 09/09/2012
Everything is o k.
Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
promo code
By Jerilyn on 09/07/2012
I put in the promo code for buy one get one free but my inovice only shows 2 cartridges. Why didn't I receive the free one?
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A-OK for a compatible cartridge.
By David on 09/07/2012
A-OK for a compatible cartridge. Fewer problems than with other compatibles.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A-OK for a compatible cartridge.
By David on 09/07/2012
A-OK for a compatible cartridge. I seem to have fewer problems with these than with others.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
product quality is amazing, shipping needs explaining
By katrina on 09/06/2012
product quality is amazing. the only negative thing I have to say has to do with the shipping. I have a PO box and was not aware that fed ex smart ship was going to go to the actual post office. it almost got returned due to my not having a receptical at my residence. Other than that the ship time was great, the product fits my printer perfectly and the quality of ink and printing are amazing. Thank you for the great deals. which by the way I checked in my local area and to refill my toner it was only 10 dollars cheaper that what I paid for three brand new cartridges from your site. GREAT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Didn't want to spend a fortune
By Steve on 09/05/2012
Works fine, No problems.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly Recommended!
By Karen M. on 09/04/2012
Great product, fast shipping, terrific value! Much better than buying brand name items at local office stores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Purchase is great
By Yi on 09/03/2012
This product is great quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price! plus Quick delivery... Very happy!
By Deborah on 08/29/2012
Great Price and Quick delivery! We are very happy with SuperMediaStore. We will be ordering again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Promised Delivery
By on 08/27/2012
I recently purchased a Brother laser printer. The Brother Toner replacements were more expensive than anticipated.

SuperMediaStore advertised buy 2 and get one free. I ordered one just to try and see if it is like quality. It is and I'll be ordering more in the future.