4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 471 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used the product yet, but was impressed with service and overall experience.
By Clint on 12/06/2012
I ordered the toner cartridge thinking it needed immediate replacement, but the original is still in my machine. I was still impressed with the price of the cartridge, along with the efficiency in shipping and handling.
Quality
4.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Works fine but too expensive.
By Brad on 11/30/2012
Works fine but for 2600 pages it's still not at the price point I want to pay.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works very well...
By Rose on 11/29/2012
will only use Linkyo branded generic toners on my Brother printer...
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Price was significantly better than the performance.
By Walter on 11/27/2012
I've puchased toner and inkjet refills from SuperMediaStore for years. I purchased a Brother printer that offered wireless duplex printing. It works great, but I needed a backup toner. Shortly after my printer purchase, an email arrived from SuperMediaStore advertising replacement toner for $9.99. So I ordered one. When the original toner cartridge ran out, I installed the Linkyo toner -- only to discover that it too had "run out" despite being stored in the original sealed package in which it arrived.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good, among the best deals.
By Mark on 11/27/2012
Very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
no complaints
By Roy on 11/27/2012
I am satified
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great with Brother Printer/Fax
By on 11/26/2012
We have a Brother Fax/Printer that the toner fits/works great in. Much less expensive than the Brother version.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Inexpensive replacement
By on 11/26/2012
We have a Brother fax machine and this toner fits and works perfectly. Much cheaper than the Brother replacement toner.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used it yet
By on 11/25/2012
Please, resend review option after 6 months
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far, so good.
By Walter on 11/25/2012
This is my second order for this product. I bought the first one shortly after purchasing the printer,and I didn't need it for several months. When the original toner finally ran out, I installed the Linkyo toner -- and the printer reported "no toner". I never could get it to work. On the strength of excellent success with other Linkyo toners and inks, I ordered another Linkyo toner cartrige. This one seems to be working OK.