4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 427 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy with the products
By Tung on 10/16/2012
bought TN450 cpmpatible for my brother MFC-7360, everything works fine so far. I would shop from this seller again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick delivery
By Rick on 10/14/2012
fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at great price
By Robert on 10/10/2012
The SmartMedia toner cartridges work fine in my Brother printer. I really can't see any difference between them and Brother cartridges and they produce the same number of copies. I eally see no need to buy the more expensive Brother replacements.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and quality
By Majid on 10/10/2012
This toner yeild 1754 .
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome!
By Troy on 10/10/2012
Awesome!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent customer service.
By June on 10/08/2012
One toner failed out of the box, I was able to get instructions and everything needed to return it for a replacement. Again, excellent and prompt service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By Elaine on 10/08/2012
Package arrived quickly and on the day indicated. Instructions were clear and it worked. I'm not a heavy user so these cartridges should last quite a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Toner and Cheaper
By MARIA LAURA on 10/04/2012
the toner doesn't click like the other when you put inside of the roller but is OK I can live with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By Wen-Li on 10/03/2012
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so very good.
By Thinh on 10/03/2012
Price, delivery, customer service is excellent. Right now, I cannot say about the long term quality yet. But it has been great so far.