4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 476 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
They work!
By Bob on 01/28/2013
I've only been using my first one for a month, but you can't tell the difference in quality. If it lasts as long as Brothers' then it's a deal indeed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT THANK yOU
By Robert on 01/27/2013
GREAT PRODUCT IT WORKS FOR MY BROTHERS 2240 PRINTER
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased
By Blake on 01/27/2013
Very pleased!!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Delivered faster than expected with good packaging.
By Kent on 01/24/2013
I have not installed it yet to verify the quality -- I am nursing the current one.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Some of the toners are damaged.
By RITA on 01/17/2013
Quality Control needs to improve. I have been ordering this toners for a few years now because the price is excellent. However, in the past year I have received toners that do not work properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By Harbhajan on 01/17/2013
We had good experience with the 1st cartridge we ordered back in Oct.2012. The new one we have yet to use.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Not Happy
By Athel on 01/16/2013
This cartridge doesn't fit snuggly into the printer as the original did. It isn't printing correctly either. There is a line down the middle of my pages. I have followed all the directions, swiping the green thing across several times, and the line is still there. I'm not sure what else to do. I guess I will have to purchase an original from Brother. It was delivered promptly and the price would be a good deal if i could get it to work properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
service and product are excellent
By Martin on 01/15/2013
very satisfied with toner quality and promptness of shipment
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
fair
By Holly Lewis on 01/15/2013
This toner cartridge was supposed to print 2600 copies but I have only gotten 600 out of this. Not good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Linda on 01/15/2013
I saved almost $50 on the regular price, quality seems just as good. Overall great, will recommend to others for sure.