4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 549 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
worth it
By on 04/07/2015
On card stock for some reason, the ink can rub off, which will not happen with Brother toner.

It is possible that you don't get as many copies as with a brother, but for the price, it is still a good buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement
By on 04/03/2015
Works great... been buying these for years never a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable as always
By on 04/03/2015
Linkyo products are just as good as the manufacturer's and half the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Five Stars in all categories! I did have some trouble at first, but it was caused by my own ignorance.
By on 04/02/2015
The quality of the toner cartridges was excellent,the price reasonable, the delivery prompt.
I had some trouble installing the first replacement cartridge because I was not yet familiar with my new "Brother".
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought 4 cartridges but one would not work. The other three were very good.
By on 03/30/2015
I am overall happy with the cartridges. I did receive one however that when inserted, I received a message that said replace the cartridge, even though it was new.
It never did work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with my purchase and especially with Supermediastore
By on 03/20/2015
I did not received my order in the mail due to UPS's error so Supermediastore gave UPS one day to find the product and UPS did not replied the next day so they call me right away and told me I can get a refund but since I needed the toner, I just asked them to send me another one and i received it within 3 days so I'm very satisfied with supermediastore's customer service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 03/20/2015
A fine high-yield toner cartridge at a fraction of the normal price. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best quality for the money!
By on 03/13/2015
I love the LINKYO toner for my Brother printer. I never buy the Brother brand anymore. Price is wonderful for great quality. It is delivered fast and in perfect condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2nd time ordering, everything works fine and cannot beat orice or delivery.
By on 03/12/2015
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product; good customer service
By on 03/11/2015
We are pleased with product and service