4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 413 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped and recived early
By Byron on 11/01/2012
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great overall deal
By ronald on 10/31/2012
best price and shipping you can find on anything.
thanks for the great product an great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Works Great!!
By on 10/30/2012
The itemseemed a little pricey (compared to tothers I saw on line). I was a little apprehensive at first when I received it. I had seem many posts on other cartridges having an issue with the resetting of the low toner message. I have plenty of exprience ith Brother printers, but not this particular model. However, I did not have any issues with this particular cartridge. Installed it, the printer cycled through and the low toner message disappeared!

The print is sharp and crisp (no smears or a spotty background). Have to wait and see how long the toner lasts. I will provide updates, as I print more.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and On time
By Amanda on 10/25/2012
This product was as described, exactly what we needed, and arrived on time. The website was easy to navigate and easy to use.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
5.0
The good, the not as good
By Creighton on 10/18/2012
I never received confirmation for the first attempted order, although my credit card showed a pending balance. My emailed inquiry to the company was responded to quickly, but customer service told me they had no record of the transaction. Several days later, and thinking I still needed toner, I ordered again. The order went as an order supposed to go. When both charges cleared on my cc, I emailed the company again. Still no record of the first order. I sent them the transaction numbers for both credit card charges and never heard back.

Today, BOTH toner cartridges show up at my door, in two shipments, a day before the confirmed one was supposed to get here. They print fine. For how long, I can't say as I just got them. I guess I will keep them both as I can use them eventually. I just hope that is not company policy to confuse orders to sell two instead of one. Perhaps they honestly goofed. If you don't get any confirmation info the first time but your card has a charge, perhaps just wait it out unless you want to buy two.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect in every way!
By Mark on 10/17/2012
I ordered on a Thursday afternoon around 3pm, and the cartridges were in the mail that day. Wow! Monday was a holiday, so they arrived first thing Tuesday morning of the next week. It has been a few weeks since I placed the order, because my old toner cartridge (original Brother) was still going even though it said the toner was low. So, today I just put this new cartridge in. I was warned that sometimes these cartridges require you to enter a code, or just don't work. None of that happened. It worked beautifully from the first copy. I read in these reviews of a few people who had difficulty with getting the cartridge to fit correctly (Brother MFC-7360N), but it fit fine. It didn't "click" into place, but it definitely fit just right.

In summary, this was a fabulous deal, well executed, and I'm extremely happy. 4 cartridges for the price of 1 at Office Depot? Sold! You've got a customer for life unless the cartridges don't yield the expected number of copies. Thanks!!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
happy with the products
By Tung on 10/16/2012
bought TN450 cpmpatible for my brother MFC-7360, everything works fine so far. I would shop from this seller again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quick delivery
By Rick on 10/14/2012
fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at great price
By Robert on 10/10/2012
The SmartMedia toner cartridges work fine in my Brother printer. I really can't see any difference between them and Brother cartridges and they produce the same number of copies. I eally see no need to buy the more expensive Brother replacements.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good price and quality
By Majid on 10/10/2012
This toner yeild 1754 .