4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 443 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good !
By Frank on 12/24/2012
Good value and service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By mike on 12/21/2012
Ink doesn't last very long even in the toner saver mode. It doesn't seem to be a Linkyo problem exclusicely as Brother carteridge does too ( even the TN450)
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thank you!!
By Jerry on 12/18/2012
After ordering the wrong thing, you accepting it back,and
getting the right product; it works fine.

Thank you!!!!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
it was good price...got it over 2 weeks now and it works fine...no problem
By nasif on 12/17/2012
I brought for 15 plus free shipping the cheapest i found. It was on time deliver and it works fine for me.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
brother toner repllacement
By Ralph on 12/17/2012
It came quickly on time. I put on a shelf for later use when my current toner cartridge is empty. Hopefully it will work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product that arrived far quicker than expected.
By Jay on 12/15/2012
Choose the free shipping and expected it to take forever, but I was pleasantly surprised. It actually was delivered well ahead of what was expected! I installed it easily and it produced high quality laser output. NO STREAKS !! I recently helped friends with toner ordered from another site and after two toners that produced a hundred sheets of streaks and having to purchase those cleaning sheets I convinced her to purchase their next toner replacements here. It is still too early to rate the page count on this toner cartridge, but I trust that it too will be as good or better than promised. I will be a repeat customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Clear, crisp prints! Awesome price!
By Harry on 12/13/2012
The office stores want around $70 for an OEM TN450. That's more than I paid for my Brother HL-2270DW printer! The cartridge was easy to install and my "Low Toner" warnings stopped immediately. We've only printed a few pages with the new cartridge, but the prints are VERY clean.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product but will not give you 2600 pages printed
By Robert on 12/13/2012
I like the product and it is much cheaper than the Brother product but it does not give me close to 26000 pages of print product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good product and fast delivery.
By ZHuan on 12/12/2012
Very good product and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price for a great product.
By John on 12/11/2012
It's always a pleasure to do business with Supermedia because I know that I'm going to get a quality product at the very best value.