4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 476 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Toner Cartridge Works Great
By J Steven on 03/03/2013
I bought the Linkyo LY-TN450 high yield cartridge to replace a nearly depleted Brother cartridge for my HL-2270DW printer. The Linkyo cartridge was a perfect fit and the print quality that I'm seeing matches the genuine Brother branded cartridge. The price for the Linkyo cartridge is also considerably lower than the genuine Brother Cartridge. I find it to be an excellent value. Since I wasn't in a rush to get this item, I was able to take advantage of the free economy shipping which actually arrive 2 days earlier than the original estimated delivery date.
Quality
1.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
1.0
horrible
By Reisel on 02/28/2013
I bought one of these toners for my brother printer and I printed about 1000 pages and it told me I have to replace it. So I ordered another one and I printed about 50 pages and it told me to replace it. Never buying this product again I am only going to buy genuine Brother toners from now on.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excelent price and service
By Yehuda on 02/27/2013
Excellent price and excellent service, I only used the printer with this toner cartridge once, so far it prints fine.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
One out of two toner cartridges were defective.
By Ardythe on 02/25/2013
This is the second time we received a defective cartridge and had to go through the return process. A good price and delivery doesn't trump defective merchandise. Are these tested before shipping? It must be costly to you to pay to send it back and ship another one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
just fine
By aaron on 02/25/2013
As described, and on time.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Prompt delivery and item as described
By A. C. on 02/25/2013
I have not yer used this item. It should be used in the near future when my present cartridge is finished.

I have heard good reviews about Linkyo and do not anticipate any issues. Will be a repeat buyer if it performs well, which I expect it to.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
This one is reserved on the shelf, until the prior purchase of same runs dry.
By Gordon on 02/25/2013
Actually testing the duration of the 2600 page of the same item from a prior buy. It is going strong and I must say that so far it is living up to the product spec quite well. I have no complaints and expect to recommend it quite highly.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price!
By Rodney on 02/24/2013
Great price for the product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price & quality.
By Ernest on 02/24/2013
Every thing was very good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price & Quality are the best that I love to order for toner
By Dzuy on 02/24/2013
The price and services are the best that were hardly to find anywhere else to beat your product & price, special toner for my 3 lase printer that my business and my children use everyday.
Thank you for your coupon to even lower the price and free shipping.

Thank you

Dzuy Nguyen