4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 563 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By on 10/02/2013
greaT
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
My order was filled promptly
By on 09/22/2013
Good service, Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery, good product
By on 09/12/2013
Have had good experience with this product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Efficient service and good product
By on 09/10/2013
The TN450 cartridge appears to match the capacity of original manufacturer's cartridge; I'm still using the first one I purchased. Made this purchase on-line and waited for the cartridge to arrive in the mail; it did, within, I believe, apx. seven business days.

Best price and effortless process.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have not yet inserted.
By on 08/29/2013
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and price!
By on 08/29/2013
The LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black Toner Cartridge appears to match the quality and performance of the Brother TN450. It can't be beat for its price and delivery of product. I plan to continue to purchase this product in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service!
By on 08/29/2013
This company is the best! I had an issue with a cartridge and it was promptly replaced no questions asked. I am a repeat customer and have been thoroughly impressed each and every time I have placed an order. Will definitely use SuperMediaStore again and again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent service
By on 08/29/2013
Your return system is not the most friendly for repeat customers. Your customer service department should consider the valued customers when they make a mistake in ordering, especially the first time a mistake is made. They should get at least the first return fee waived.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value for the money
By on 08/18/2013
worth it
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
. Good
By on 08/13/2013
So far, so good. If your cartridges run the way they are suppose too, I will continue with your business