4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 413 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used it yet
By on 11/25/2012
Please, resend review option after 6 months
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
So far, so good.
By Walter on 11/25/2012
This is my second order for this product. I bought the first one shortly after purchasing the printer,and I didn't need it for several months. When the original toner finally ran out, I installed the Linkyo toner -- and the printer reported "no toner". I never could get it to work. On the strength of excellent success with other Linkyo toners and inks, I ordered another Linkyo toner cartrige. This one seems to be working OK.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great all around experience
By erin on 11/23/2012
Was very pleased with the product and the ordering process. Was very affordable. Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Your prices are great and your service is even better.
By Pete on 11/21/2012
I use several different models of printers, but only one supplier - Supermediastores.com and I prefer the Linkyo brand. Once, I received a generic, no name toner cartridge which i finally threw away because it kept giving me a toner low message after a few days. I called in and was issued an RMA form to use in returning it, but I did not have the time to bother with it. I ordered 3 new cartridges and got one free. I kept shaking the bad cartridge for several days while I waiting for the replacements, which came in only a few days. The used cartridge was very heavy and I knew it had toner powder in it. I had to shake it every few days for it to work.

While I appreciate the RMA, I treated the free cartridge as a replacement so I did not feel like I lost anything.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very fast service
By James S on 11/19/2012
Pleased with the service and the quality
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
1.0
Overall
3.0
The product states 2600 High Yield.
By Ron on 11/19/2012
I don't feel like the yield is anywhere near 2600. I know that the 2600 is at 5%. That seems a little misleading.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The whole process was easy.
By Linda on 11/18/2012
No problems ordering and the toner arrived on time and in good condition.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DEALS
By kommicoe on 11/08/2012
I AM A NOTARY AND THIS IS THE BEST SITE I HAVE CAME ACROSS I LOVE IT LOW PRICES AND GREAT DEALS.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have been getting good results from my purchase of the brother TN450 toner replacement cartridge.
By on 11/06/2012
Prompt delivery and great product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
FANTASTIC!
By Susan on 11/04/2012
can't tell the difference between these and brand name EXCEPT that these are Sooooo reasonably priced!

Thank you SuperMediaStore!

fast service from SuperMediaStore as well

no complaints - great experience all around!