4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 456 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great! Never going back to Brand Name ink.
By Jack on 02/24/2013
Just read the title. It performs just as well, and I get more yield than even the box claims. Excellent brand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Products and Great Service!
By Kristina on 02/21/2013
I have been ordering from SuperMediaStore.com for awhile now and have been very happy with every order!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick ship works great
By Jeff on 02/21/2013
Used several of these over the years. Nice being close by for short ship times
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Too early to tell.
By on 02/21/2013
Satisfactory delivery time and condition was excellent. I'll update with amt of prints received, etc later.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to be a good value as well as quality
By Gordon on 02/12/2013
Purchased one cartridge and waited until I have been using it for about 2 months before this review. I purchased the item on sale and I have received a unit that has been working well during this time. Of course, I don't know yet how many pages it will yield before quitting, but as of now, it has passed my requirements and I just bought another for the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
THANK YOU!
By Ashley on 02/10/2013
Easy to order from and quick delivery. THANK YOU!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product at a very reasonable price
By RITA on 02/06/2013
Good Product at a very reasonable price
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product good price
By Wayne on 02/06/2013
I've used the TN-450 in the past and generally they are very good. They do not always deliver as much toner as claimed but still, a decent product for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality at great price
By Nicole on 02/04/2013
Happy with everything except the delayed shipping, but will just order earlier next time. Great product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
inexpensive alternative
By SAM on 01/31/2013
good product