4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 441 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product
By Harbhajan on 01/17/2013
We had good experience with the 1st cartridge we ordered back in Oct.2012. The new one we have yet to use.
Quality
2.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Not Happy
By Athel on 01/16/2013
This cartridge doesn't fit snuggly into the printer as the original did. It isn't printing correctly either. There is a line down the middle of my pages. I have followed all the directions, swiping the green thing across several times, and the line is still there. I'm not sure what else to do. I guess I will have to purchase an original from Brother. It was delivered promptly and the price would be a good deal if i could get it to work properly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
service and product are excellent
By Martin on 01/15/2013
very satisfied with toner quality and promptness of shipment
Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
fair
By Holly Lewis on 01/15/2013
This toner cartridge was supposed to print 2600 copies but I have only gotten 600 out of this. Not good.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By Linda on 01/15/2013
I saved almost $50 on the regular price, quality seems just as good. Overall great, will recommend to others for sure.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price and Quality Product
By Joe on 01/13/2013
I am on my forth Toner for my Brother machine from Linkyo. So far so good, it has been working really well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
i like them
By Thomas on 01/09/2013
easy to install. I hope I get the expected 3 of copies
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good bargain price
By Upendra on 01/03/2013
I haven't used the product, so I don't have any idea about the quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
If I wasn't satified, I wouldn't buy from you. So far, everything is allright
By Roy on 01/03/2013
No Complaints
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
recommend
By michael on 01/03/2013
using these for year with no complaints. good quality print at reasonable price.