4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 374 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality replacment..would buy again
By Jim on 03/03/2014
I have low expectations when buying replacement toner cartridges but these exceeded my expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and arrived quickly
By Munir on 03/02/2014
This was easy to install. Seems to be good quality. Have made a few prints thus far and they look fine. Will see how accurate the stated capacity is. If successful, will reorder this product in the future. Arrived earlier than promised. So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Print quality appears to be as good as with original toner
By Alan on 02/27/2014
Easy reload, fast delivery, quite pleased
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fit and print fine at reduced cost compared to Brother toners.
By Robert on 02/27/2014
I continue to use the Linkyo replacement toner cartridge with no great problems. Only thing I've noticed is I'm not sure I get as many prints from them as from the Brother cartridges and also the density of the print seems to vary a bit from cartridge to cartrige. However, these are minor problems and considering the price the Linkyo cartridges are a recommended buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic ordering process & delivery. Price can't be beat!!
By Andrea on 02/26/2014
I ordered this cartridge from here, and it's been great up to this point. So I had no issues ordering again. An e-mail arrived in my inbox offering a beyond-excellent deal on the price, and I immediately ordered. Within hours I received an e-mail saying they'd SHIPPED!! They arrived safe and sound in short order, and I've not used one yet as my other is still hanging on. I'd totally recommend this business for anyone needing these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price; Quick Ship; Good Quality
By Michael on 02/26/2014
I've been using this toner for years. Never had a problem. Price is fantastic when its on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Donald on 02/24/2014
I finally decided to search the internet for better price on toner. I used to, key word used to, always purchase the original Brother toner at Staples. Always cost around $90. I came across this website who offered a similar toner for so much lower price. So far I have been using the toner and have been happy. I even compared the print out from each toner and couldn't tell the difference. The service was beyond good. Fast response, emails to let me know the status of the order, excellent service over the phone. I highly recommend this company. And thanks to the many other good reviews they received, that helped me feel more confident in order my supplies from this company over the internet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality for the price!
By Vince on 02/23/2014
I have purchased these with only one faulty toner which was replaced. Supermedia store has saved me a ton of money. When I order these it is usually in groups of 8 or 10.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Art on 02/20/2014
Received items promptly and they were as good as original cartridges at a great price...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommended
By Charles on 02/18/2014
Produced very good quality copies at a very cheap price.