4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 563 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$383.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product for the price
By on 08/26/2015
We switched over to the Linkyo products about a year ago and thankfully we have had no problems. They are very reasonable in cost in comparison to the brand names and still work fine in the office equipment. Supermedia is very good at customer care and if you have any problems, they should be helpful in resolving the issue.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value and service
By on 08/18/2015
Looked at numerous sites. This one had great value. Once received I had a question on how to place in printer. Customer service was awesome and helped me in minutes. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
High quality speedy service great value
By on 08/14/2015
I have ordered from Super Media store before and will do it again. Prices can't be beat. Quality is there. Delivery was faster than expected.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to be one of the best non-OEM toners
By on 08/06/2015
Bought this based on Linkyo's reputation and good experiences with supermediastore.com. Initial impressions of print quality are very good and price was at the lower end for non-OEM toners. However I was disappointed in my last purchase of a different brand from another, equally reputable, online store because prints started fading only half way through the expected life of the toner. So we'll see if this Linkyo is "good to the last drop."
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast and Reliable !!
By on 08/04/2015
I purchased this for my Brother printer, the quality was great for the price, will def recommend to any one.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with the toner
By on 08/01/2015
Always very happy with the quality of the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It's in the garbage
By on 07/24/2015
I looked to see which cartridge my printer took and the one you sent didn't fit so I trashed it. I possibly checked inaccurately but I don't think so.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Overall Product
By on 07/22/2015
Product worked well. Better than the Brother OE.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always great product and service.
By on 07/20/2015
Would recommend you to anyone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 07/16/2015
Ordered to replace original cartridge that came with the printer. So, it's working well.
Much less expensive that the Manufacterer cartridge.