2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 612 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great service
By on 04/07/2015
Mistake made on order. Corrected immediately!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome Toner, Great Price
By on 04/07/2015
Rarely does an online store match Amazon's speediness to ship items, you guys somehow do it even with the free ship option.

I've bought 8 total TN450 toners over about two years from Linkyo for 3 printers scattered about and every toner works awesomely. Lasts about the amount of pages the packaging says it lasts and if it starts giving errors the tips you guys print on the package help clear printer errors. I'll always come back to Linkyo for toner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a fraction of the cost!
By on 04/07/2015
I have been buying toner cartridges from SuperMediaStore.com for at least 3 years. The quality and price are unbeatable and they are always my first choice whenever I need these products. Plus, with the most current purchase, I noticed that it is protected by Google, so there's not risk if somehow one is dissatisfied with the product and/or transaction. Highly recommended on all accounts.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
worth it
By on 04/07/2015
On card stock for some reason, the ink can rub off, which will not happen with Brother toner.

It is possible that you don't get as many copies as with a brother, but for the price, it is still a good buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great replacement
By on 04/03/2015
Works great... been buying these for years never a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable as always
By on 04/03/2015
Linkyo products are just as good as the manufacturer's and half the price!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Five Stars in all categories! I did have some trouble at first, but it was caused by my own ignorance.
By on 04/02/2015
The quality of the toner cartridges was excellent,the price reasonable, the delivery prompt.
I had some trouble installing the first replacement cartridge because I was not yet familiar with my new "Brother".
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Bought 4 cartridges but one would not work. The other three were very good.
By on 03/30/2015
I am overall happy with the cartridges. I did receive one however that when inserted, I received a message that said replace the cartridge, even though it was new.
It never did work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with my purchase and especially with Supermediastore
By on 03/20/2015
I did not received my order in the mail due to UPS's error so Supermediastore gave UPS one day to find the product and UPS did not replied the next day so they call me right away and told me I can get a refund but since I needed the toner, I just asked them to send me another one and i received it within 3 days so I'm very satisfied with supermediastore's customer service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect!
By on 03/20/2015
A fine high-yield toner cartridge at a fraction of the normal price. Thanks!