2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 428 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Donald on 02/24/2014
I finally decided to search the internet for better price on toner. I used to, key word used to, always purchase the original Brother toner at Staples. Always cost around $90. I came across this website who offered a similar toner for so much lower price. So far I have been using the toner and have been happy. I even compared the print out from each toner and couldn't tell the difference. The service was beyond good. Fast response, emails to let me know the status of the order, excellent service over the phone. I highly recommend this company. And thanks to the many other good reviews they received, that helped me feel more confident in order my supplies from this company over the internet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality for the price!
By Vince on 02/23/2014
I have purchased these with only one faulty toner which was replaced. Supermedia store has saved me a ton of money. When I order these it is usually in groups of 8 or 10.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Art on 02/20/2014
Received items promptly and they were as good as original cartridges at a great price...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Highly recommended
By Charles on 02/18/2014
Produced very good quality copies at a very cheap price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and delivered on time
By Robert on 02/16/2014
I ordered these cartridges before I needed to replace them so I can't review their operation yet. I bought them on the favorable advice of a friend.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 02/13/2014
Great product,fast delivery and awesome price. Will definitely order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality and price
By J Steven on 02/13/2014
I find that Linkyo compatible Brother TN450 toner cartridge product# TO 005 5176 performs as well as the OEM Brother cartridge at half the cost. It's a great deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Chirag on 02/13/2014
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product
By Valerie on 02/12/2014
I have been using the Linkyo toner in by Brother Printers for at least the past 2 years. I see no difference between this toner and the over-priced genuine Brother toners. I plan to stick with the "compatible" toners for my busy tax office.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good replacement toner for Brother HL 2240
By Wayne on 02/12/2014
I have used this toner replacement for quite some time and
it usually works fine. Sometime it seems as if it does not produce enough copies but, overall, very fine.