2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 471 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not yet used, Purchased based on positive past experience
By Steven on 06/12/2014
...
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied.
By Tim on 06/10/2014
Great price, good quality, and fast delivery.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
not worth it. get the genuine toner
By Amit on 05/28/2014
Installed about 1week ago and printed 10 pages. the first 10 were ok, then after that, the prints came out very light. I disable the toner save feature on the printer and still was very light. even setting the print density to 1200 dpi had no effect. Spend a little more and get the genuine product. you get what you pay.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great choice for Brother fax machines
By JOEL on 05/28/2014
I am now using Linkyo toners exclusively for all of our fax machines in the agency without problem. Never going back to brand name!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value for toner
By on 05/27/2014
Worked just fine with our copier/printer. Definitely a good value when compared to brand toner. Quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Not all Toner is created equal.
By Demas on 05/25/2014
Your Linkyo brand toner is just as good as Brother's own brand of toner. Why pay 5x as much? And I don't even have to leave the comfort of my own office and spend $10 in gas and an hour in time to pick it up. Bravo!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonably priced quality product
By Ramesh on 05/19/2014
Linkyo toners are consistent in their quality. they last long. And most of all, the price factor: which is affordbale. Linkyo doesnot compromise quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Hoping to get good quality.
By Bonnie on 05/15/2014
I switched from another company because of poor quality. Hope your company is much better. I go through 10-15 cartridges a month.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Gerald on 05/12/2014
Found no difference in this toner cartridge from the factory original. The only thing I don't know is how long it will last. Of course it only has to last half as long as advertised for this to still be a good deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior products at a superior price
By Lawrence on 05/12/2014
What can I say, I love Linkyo toner cartridges. I own a small business with three locations, each with Brother laser printers. I have been using Linkyo now for over two years and have had zero issues. Once, I purchased a different toner as it was cheaper. Threw it away after about three days and went back to my Linkyos and have never loooked back. SuperMediaStores is great to work with and the cartridges are top notch.
I highly recommend both the site and the product.