2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 427 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great toner
By Richard on 03/11/2014
the only toner I will buy! This is a great prodict, good delivery, easy to order.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great company to work with
By Larry on 03/05/2014
good price, fast shipping, pleasure to work with
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Worked, No Problems
By gary on 03/05/2014
Using product now...no problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
quality replacment..would buy again
By Jim on 03/03/2014
I have low expectations when buying replacement toner cartridges but these exceeded my expectations.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and arrived quickly
By Munir on 03/02/2014
This was easy to install. Seems to be good quality. Have made a few prints thus far and they look fine. Will see how accurate the stated capacity is. If successful, will reorder this product in the future. Arrived earlier than promised. So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Print quality appears to be as good as with original toner
By Alan on 02/27/2014
Easy reload, fast delivery, quite pleased
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fit and print fine at reduced cost compared to Brother toners.
By Robert on 02/27/2014
I continue to use the Linkyo replacement toner cartridge with no great problems. Only thing I've noticed is I'm not sure I get as many prints from them as from the Brother cartridges and also the density of the print seems to vary a bit from cartridge to cartrige. However, these are minor problems and considering the price the Linkyo cartridges are a recommended buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic ordering process & delivery. Price can't be beat!!
By Andrea on 02/26/2014
I ordered this cartridge from here, and it's been great up to this point. So I had no issues ordering again. An e-mail arrived in my inbox offering a beyond-excellent deal on the price, and I immediately ordered. Within hours I received an e-mail saying they'd SHIPPED!! They arrived safe and sound in short order, and I've not used one yet as my other is still hanging on. I'd totally recommend this business for anyone needing these cartridges.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price; Quick Ship; Good Quality
By Michael on 02/26/2014
I've been using this toner for years. Never had a problem. Price is fantastic when its on sale.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Service
By Donald on 02/24/2014
I finally decided to search the internet for better price on toner. I used to, key word used to, always purchase the original Brother toner at Staples. Always cost around $90. I came across this website who offered a similar toner for so much lower price. So far I have been using the toner and have been happy. I even compared the print out from each toner and couldn't tell the difference. The service was beyond good. Fast response, emails to let me know the status of the order, excellent service over the phone. I highly recommend this company. And thanks to the many other good reviews they received, that helped me feel more confident in order my supplies from this company over the internet.