2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 614 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a fair price
By on 06/19/2015
Enough Said
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not had to use it yet.
By on 06/19/2015
Since I haven't had to use it yet, I can only assume that it will be as good as those I have bought int the past. Delivery was on time. It is still in the box.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product!
By on 06/19/2015
Just as good as OEM product for a fraction of the price. Will purchase from these folks again!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Last purchase
By on 06/16/2015
I have been very happy with the Linkyo products I have been buying from you, however with the last TN450 Cartridge the copies come out with some white lines, I can hardly use the printer.
Thanks,
E. Nazarett
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent every time
By on 06/12/2015
I have used the Linkyo TN450 cartridges in my Brother HL-2240 printer for several years now, and I have not had one problem. The price is very good, and the print quality and number of pages per cartridge has been excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works well
By on 06/04/2015
Always great products from supermediastore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll never go anywhere else!
By on 06/04/2015
SuperMediaStore.com has now become my go to store for office items. The shipping was incredibly fast. The pricing for toner was 1/6 the price of buying from one of the chain stores. Thank you so much!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice
By on 06/04/2015
Easy order, shipped same day, came a little faster than promised, nicely packaged, easy install, works excellent so far,(about 200 pages),Supermedia has been a dependable supplier for some years now. Only regret, it went on sale for 20% less a few days after I ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent alternative to the overpriced original equipment manufacture replacement
By on 05/27/2015
This Brother compatible high yield toner cartridge is an excellent replacement/alternative to the overpriced Brother brand toner cartridge. This worked right out of the box with no issues of compatibility whatsoever. Feel free to buy with confidence.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipping was quick and product quality is good.
By on 05/26/2015
This is my second cartridge from SuperMediaStore. Both are upto my expectation. Will buy again.