2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 422 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Needed toner
By Urban on 04/20/2014
This toner cartridge works good like original, but not sure how long it will last. Bought several and a drum so will not have downtime on my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
G R E A T
By DONALD on 04/17/2014
Great price, service, shipping, and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal !!!
By Jeff on 04/17/2014
Can't beat $19.99 + free ship for this high yield toner cartridge.

And as always, SuperMediaStore has very fast shipping and excellent customer service.
I've been doing business with them for years and have never been disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
black lasert printer catridge
By John on 04/14/2014
have been using linkyo for years. Never a problem with any of the products.highly recommend for your needs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonably Priced
By Roger on 04/14/2014
Have not used as yet but many reviews said it is a good replacement.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfection
By Mark on 04/11/2014
Perfect item. Perfect Price. Perfect shipping - don't pay for extra shipping costs, go with the free shipping option. It arrived in 2 days. There simply is no better place than here to order your ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By Wayne on 04/09/2014
I've used this toner in my printer for some time and when they are on sale it is a decent value for the money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
came fast and working fine
By mark on 03/31/2014
Working great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo supplies are great products
By Robert on 03/30/2014
I've been using their ink, toner and drums for years and its quality has been top notch. I recommend them to anyone who uses printer supplies.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price.
By Shea on 03/24/2014
As always with Super Media Store, my order arrived in a timely manner and placing the order was easy. The product works just as well as the name brand, but at half the price.