2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 452 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great printing quality.
By Richard on 07/12/2014
Pros: ALL good.
Cons: none.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Value
By Joe on 07/08/2014
I re-order all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Joe on 07/08/2014
I re-order all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have ordered in past and is a Fine Product.. no problems
By Joe on 07/08/2014
I re-order all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A cracker jack company to do business with!
By Alan on 07/06/2014
This is the only company I purchase my printer cartridges from. They're the cheapest (as in least expensive) of any sources checked, and work just as well as the Brother original supplies.

The on-line order process is a snap and the cartridges arrive quickly (don't waste money on paid shipping; the free shipping is fine).

Recently, Super Media Store shipped a cartridge that only provided about 80 printed copies. The customer service person unhesitatingly initiated the process to return the defective cartridge and credit the price of the cartridge. Throughout, I received status e-mails.

The way that a company handles adverse transactions is the best measurement of how good a company it is. Super Media Store is a good one and will continue to receive all my cartridge business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Rick on 07/06/2014
Great price and quick delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
No problems
By Leah on 07/06/2014
Good toner, no issues
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick Delivery
By on 07/03/2014
I purchased a set of four toners for my Brother printer and they arrived quickly and undamaged. I have not been able to try them out yet, but the reviews I read from others assume they they will work fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal.
By David on 06/29/2014
Bought this toner cartridge a couple of weeks ago. Fit perfect and prints fine. A lot lower priced than others. GOOD DEAL.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordering from you could not be easier
By R. Dillard on 06/17/2014
The product has been very satisfactory. Ordering from you could not be easier. I just click on "Reorder", and everything is done. It saves time.