2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 456 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 07/18/2014
no problems. hs been working just fine
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick shipping for reasonable cost toner.
By Adam on 07/16/2014
Have been using these toners for more than 2 years.
No issues.
Price is very reasonable.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Consistent Performance
By Alan on 07/16/2014
I purchase the same item, a Brother-Compatible cartridge. I order on-line and < 1 minute later receive an e-mailed confirmation. Invariably, w/i the hour the item ships. It's, cheap, and the process effortless
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Its one you can trust.
By Timothy on 07/15/2014
I buy this tn450 ink each time and have been vary happy with the ink and the delvery. This is a great company. You will be happy you did too.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great printing quality.
By Richard on 07/12/2014
Pros: ALL good.
Cons: none.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product and Value
By Joe on 07/08/2014
I re-order all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Joe on 07/08/2014
I re-order all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have ordered in past and is a Fine Product.. no problems
By Joe on 07/08/2014
I re-order all the time. Fine Product
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A cracker jack company to do business with!
By Alan on 07/06/2014
This is the only company I purchase my printer cartridges from. They're the cheapest (as in least expensive) of any sources checked, and work just as well as the Brother original supplies.

The on-line order process is a snap and the cartridges arrive quickly (don't waste money on paid shipping; the free shipping is fine).

Recently, Super Media Store shipped a cartridge that only provided about 80 printed copies. The customer service person unhesitatingly initiated the process to return the defective cartridge and credit the price of the cartridge. Throughout, I received status e-mails.

The way that a company handles adverse transactions is the best measurement of how good a company it is. Super Media Store is a good one and will continue to receive all my cartridge business.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Rick on 07/06/2014
Great price and quick delivery.