2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 476 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
To early to rate the product, price and delivery were both outstanding.
By James on 06/03/2012
Our laser printer is new and we are still using the toner supplied with the machine when delivered. I wanted a spare so that when the first starter toner cartridge is exhausted I would have its replacement.

The price for this product was great and the delivery was much better than advertised. So far I am a very satisfied customer, I will update this as I actually use the product.

Thanks,

Jim Duff
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Feedback
By Kurt on 05/25/2012
I received my order on time and as promised. Excellent product and service!

Thanks,
Kurt Gross, Knoxville, TN USA
www.Grossinternational.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Ron on 05/24/2012
Bought two of these for less than the price of one Brother cartage. No difference in printing quality.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as described
By Carlos on 05/23/2012
It's not Brother brand but for the price of one, you get 4! Seemed to run out pretty fast but then we do a Lot of printing at the office!! Thank you for offering a Much more cost-efficient solution for a neccessary office product!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping items arrived ad described
By Gerald on 05/16/2012
fast shipping items arrived ad described
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great deal
By Dennis E. on 05/13/2012
I use your company because of product quality and fast delivery. Oh, the price is right
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works with Brother HL-2270DW
By Slawomir on 05/01/2012
I just printed one page. Still black and white :). Next time I'll buy color laser printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price, great delivery, works great. What more is there to say?
By MICHAEL on 05/01/2012
Initially thought it was the wrong cartridge for my new printer, until I looked closer, and found that the cartridge fits into a carrier with the drum, on my Brothers printer. After I found out what I really had to change, it was easy, and now I know for next time. Ordered two because the price was so great, so I already have a spare. Worked great right away. Clean crisp output.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Fast shipping & super prices. Good all around.
By Louis on 04/29/2012
Buy two & get one deal on toner for my laser. I'm set up!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Arrived promptly, Works great
By Craig on 04/26/2012
Not much of a review. It's a toner cartridge. I waited to review it because I have gottten remfg cartridges that do not work, but having installed it and tested it, at least the first of three work fine. Good job.