2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 471 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 2-3 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By Elaine on 10/08/2012
Package arrived quickly and on the day indicated. Instructions were clear and it worked. I'm not a heavy user so these cartridges should last quite a while.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good Toner and Cheaper
By MARIA LAURA on 10/04/2012
the toner doesn't click like the other when you put inside of the roller but is OK I can live with that.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
.
By Wen-Li on 10/03/2012
.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so very good.
By Thinh on 10/03/2012
Price, delivery, customer service is excellent. Right now, I cannot say about the long term quality yet. But it has been great so far.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Toner, fully compatible.
By Patrick on 10/01/2012
Fast shipping, excellent toner, fully compatible with the Brother TN450.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Daniel on 09/30/2012
Was out of stock when I ordered it. Took almost 3 weeks to get it :-(
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good value and it works well but printer doesn't read some cartridges.
By David on 09/27/2012
I'm very pleased with the Linkyo LY-TN450 high yield cartridges I've purchased from SuperMediaStore.com. My only complaint is out of the eight cartridges I've purchased my printer did not recognize two of them and thought no cartridge had been installed. Two of the cartridges in my order were freebees so it technically cost me nothing but it still was a hassle. However, when they work they work great.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised.
By Lloyd on 09/24/2012
The toner works great, just pull the original out and slide the Linkyo in that's all you have to do. I primarily print text and documents for college classes, the aftermarket cartridge works equally as good as the original. The product arrived fast, within a couple of days and was packaged good with no damage. The price is awesome and I can't tell a difference in craftsmanship or performance. This toner is supposed to last 2600 prints so it will be a while before I can verify how many I am getting. I will be buying another Linkyo cartridge from supermediastore.com in the future.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I am very happy with the compatability of this product
By Richard on 09/24/2012
The price is right and the quality is great for my Brother printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By Julie on 09/24/2012
This is the first time that I have bought from your company. So far, the toner I purchased has worked well. The price is a money saver. I only wish that the product shipped a little quicker!