2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN450 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 413 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great
By Gerald on 05/12/2014
Found no difference in this toner cartridge from the factory original. The only thing I don't know is how long it will last. Of course it only has to last half as long as advertised for this to still be a good deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Superior products at a superior price
By Lawrence on 05/12/2014
What can I say, I love Linkyo toner cartridges. I own a small business with three locations, each with Brother laser printers. I have been using Linkyo now for over two years and have had zero issues. Once, I purchased a different toner as it was cheaper. Threw it away after about three days and went back to my Linkyos and have never loooked back. SuperMediaStores is great to work with and the cartridges are top notch.
I highly recommend both the site and the product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By Harrison on 05/12/2014
Quick delivery: item is as stated: have been satisfied customer for years
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Values
By Richard on 05/05/2014
I have been using LINKYO products now for over 5 years
and have found them to be of great value. Our business
recently bought another printer and LINKYO had the
right cartridge for it. The service is great and we and
others like the products we get. In spite of the fact
LINKYO we are on opposite American Coasts the products
arrive in fine form in well protected cartons. I hope
this appraisal is helpful and leaves no doubts.
A satisfied customer who lives just above Cape Cod, MA
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always accurate, reasonably-priced service
By Alan on 05/05/2014
-
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
Won't know about quality until I've used them
By John on 05/05/2014
Won't know about quality until I've used them
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
good price, prompt response and delivery
By Ronald on 05/04/2014
Just as one should expect of a well-run web store. Transparent product ordering and delivery. Absolutely NO surprises. And I HATE surprises. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seems to work as well as the much more expensive Brother cartridge
By First Presbyterian on 04/28/2014
First time I have tried this cartridge rather than the Brother one. Seems to be working great so far with no problems. Will continue to but these if they continue to work as well or better than the Brother cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Company to do business with!
By Jennifer on 04/27/2014
Excellent products and Excellent Company!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and good product
By Karl on 04/22/2014
The TN450 toner cartridge was easily installed in my Brother printer and is working flawlessly. I can not say anything about the number of pages printed yet, but so far, I am very satisfied with this product.
Karl