2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 527 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
Sold Out
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good delivery
By on 02/11/2015
this is good price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
You Can't Go wrong for the price!
By on 02/09/2015
Just as good, we use 1-2 a month in our small business. These toners are just as good, no leaking, no streaking, and at an amazing price. Delivery is within a week for free shipping from California almost across the country. Zero complaints, been doing business with these guys for years. Thanks!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this company. Good prroducts at very good prices. And they stand by them as well.
By on 02/09/2015
I love this company. Good prroducts at very good prices. And they stand by them as well.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT product
By on 02/07/2015
another superior product at unbelievable price.
HZOR community based adult services
Pasadena , ca
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Long button suequnce required to make the toner work
By on 02/05/2015
My printer didn't print the next day - a simple restart fixed the issue but I wonder if this was related to the long sequence of printer button pushing you must do to make the toner cart work.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge
By on 02/03/2015
Received product faster than free shipping stated. I am on the first cartridge and so far so good. Fingers crossed it will be High Yield as stated. If so, I will continue to order from this company as their prices are terrific.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable store
By on 01/29/2015
I have bought laser cartridges from Supermedia store for years. They stand behind their product. If there are any defects they will replace the cartridge without question immediately. Excellent customer service. I have recommended them to many of my friends.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Service and price are always great from supermediastore.com.
By on 01/27/2015
Bought this Linkyo toner cartridge for my Brother laser printer which displayed the message "toner cartridge low". still waiting until current original cartridge runs out before installing the new Linkyo cartridge, but I am confident from past experience that Linkyo laser cartridges perform well in Brother printers with no problems whatsoever.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very smooth,no lines
By on 01/26/2015
Good job
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works great!
By on 01/23/2015
The shipping was fast and the product was easy to install and use. The quality of the product is great!