2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 531 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
2nd time ordering, everything works fine and cannot beat orice or delivery.
By on 03/12/2015
Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product; good customer service
By on 03/11/2015
We are pleased with product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 03/10/2015
Replaced factory-original toners from Brother. Prints are just as good. New toners have a different exterior and somewhat more difficult to install.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exact brother HL2270DW Replacement
By on 03/10/2015
This toner cartridge lasts a very long time.I am still on the same cartridge I purchased on 02/14/2014.This LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge and this Brother HL2270DW are a winning combination. I will purchase again from this company.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used a cartridge yet so can't judge quality yet. On other points, very good.
By on 03/05/2015
Efficient operation. Pleased with price and service; delivery was prompt.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By on 03/03/2015
Quick and fast shipping
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product.Prompt delivery.
By on 03/03/2015
I have used these for quite a long time. Never a problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
ABSOLUTELY GREAT
By on 03/02/2015
SUPER Delivery - Great Pricing - Installed in seconds - The quality of print in my Brother HL-2270DW is superb. Will try to update as time goes on. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I Feel Free To Use My Printer Again!
By on 02/25/2015
Before finding Supermedastore I was very economical (stingy) with my Brother laser printer due to the (very) High cost of toner cartridges. One day Supermediastore "fell" into my lap via an online search and I discovered there were alternatives to purchasing Brother toner cartridges. WOW! WOW! A Brother cartridge for my printer cost $50.00 and the Linkyo cartridge from Supermediastore was $17.00. You do the math. The Linkyo works and acts just like a Brother cartridge plus it comes with a year longer warranty. The Linkyo is TOP SHELF QUALITY! I am completely satisfied not only with the Linkyo cartridge, but Supermediastore also ships fast and their prices are more in line with what one should expect to pay for printer consumables...Supermediastore is now in my bookmarks and I will NOT go anywhere else to purchase my office supplies. You should do the same, you'll NOT be sorry you did!

Pete Roberts
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, speedy delivery
By on 02/24/2015
The toner was great and I was impressed with the great customer service and speedy delivery. I will definitely order from here in the future and recommend you to others.