2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 549 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works well
By on 06/04/2015
Always great products from supermediastore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I'll never go anywhere else!
By on 06/04/2015
SuperMediaStore.com has now become my go to store for office items. The shipping was incredibly fast. The pricing for toner was 1/6 the price of buying from one of the chain stores. Thank you so much!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice
By on 06/04/2015
Easy order, shipped same day, came a little faster than promised, nicely packaged, easy install, works excellent so far,(about 200 pages),Supermedia has been a dependable supplier for some years now. Only regret, it went on sale for 20% less a few days after I ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent alternative to the overpriced original equipment manufacture replacement
By on 05/27/2015
This Brother compatible high yield toner cartridge is an excellent replacement/alternative to the overpriced Brother brand toner cartridge. This worked right out of the box with no issues of compatibility whatsoever. Feel free to buy with confidence.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipping was quick and product quality is good.
By on 05/26/2015
This is my second cartridge from SuperMediaStore. Both are upto my expectation. Will buy again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great place to do business
By on 05/26/2015
It's there when you need it at a great price and it works
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast delivery, works great.
By on 05/19/2015
Saved more than 1/2 the price of an OEM Cart. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
we love this product and the speedy delivery and quality of the product
By on 05/10/2015
we have been very satisfied with this product and have recommended it to other people. The price is great and the quality is there. ordering online is very simple and easy to do thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Compatible product, fast shipping & great price.
By on 05/04/2015
We have five printers that use this cartridge. All work flawlessly.
I do wish the empty cartridges could be returned for reuse. I will continue to purchase & spread the word.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and delivery
By on 04/30/2015
received this faster than expected. No problem with using 1st one - still using so not sure how long it will actually last. Easy to order online - excellent price!