2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 374 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and good product
By Karl on 04/22/2014
The TN450 toner cartridge was easily installed in my Brother printer and is working flawlessly. I can not say anything about the number of pages printed yet, but so far, I am very satisfied with this product.
Karl
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good quality product
By David on 04/22/2014
Good quality product. Delivery could be a little faster.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Needed toner
By Urban on 04/20/2014
This toner cartridge works good like original, but not sure how long it will last. Bought several and a drum so will not have downtime on my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
G R E A T
By DONALD on 04/17/2014
Great price, service, shipping, and product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal !!!
By Jeff on 04/17/2014
Can't beat $19.99 + free ship for this high yield toner cartridge.

And as always, SuperMediaStore has very fast shipping and excellent customer service.
I've been doing business with them for years and have never been disappointed.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
black lasert printer catridge
By John on 04/14/2014
have been using linkyo for years. Never a problem with any of the products.highly recommend for your needs
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reasonably Priced
By Roger on 04/14/2014
Have not used as yet but many reviews said it is a good replacement.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfection
By Mark on 04/11/2014
Perfect item. Perfect Price. Perfect shipping - don't pay for extra shipping costs, go with the free shipping option. It arrived in 2 days. There simply is no better place than here to order your ink.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good value
By Wayne on 04/09/2014
I've used this toner in my printer for some time and when they are on sale it is a decent value for the money.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
came fast and working fine
By mark on 03/31/2014
Working great.