2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 Black High Yield Toner Cartridge - New


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 662 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$93.98
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Waiting on new toner cartridge.
By on 07/20/2017
I ordered a TN450 toner cartridge-new, W6339485. It did not work, I called customer service, they are sending me a new one. I have ordered things before and had no problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 07/17/2017
Very good quality. Reasonable price. Easy replacement. Ink is comparable in every way to a brand new cartridge in my opinion.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service. Thank you. I'll return.
By on 07/07/2017
Same as above
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 07/03/2017
I just installed this 1 week ago... And it's working fine. I hope is stays that way.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service, good price, good product
By on 06/23/2017
Have been using this company for a couple years. The toner could be a little darker, but hey, for what I do it works just fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!!
By on 06/19/2017
I don't have to purchase expensive toner cartridge and Linkyo toner works very well. I am 100 % satisfied!!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Product Superb Service
By on 06/08/2017
Thank you Supermediastore.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome deal
By on 05/23/2017
Got this for an awesome price and it works great. Thank you super media store
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good price and fast delivery
By on 05/06/2017
Works and that is all I ask for.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the second cartridge for my Brother HL-2280DW printer copier
By on 05/04/2017
The previous LINKYO Compatible Brother TN450 worked great and lasted several years. Price is also the best I have seen!
One thing is that the first time I used a non Brother Cartridge
I had to go on YOUTUBE to find the sequence of commands for it to properly recognize the LINKYO Cartridge. I had to do nothing with the second LINKYO Cartridge, as soon as I put it in it worked perfectly giving great copies as the previous cartridge.