4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 190 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By Roberto on 12/10/2012
fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...FANTASTIC price!!!
By Alvin on 12/09/2012
You simply cannot find these products...at this price. I'll keep coming back!! Thanks!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not Sure About This Toner Yet
By Richard on 11/27/2012
I've ordered toner before for various printers from SuperMedia and been pleased with the price, product, and speed of delivery. This order was delivered quickly in good order. Just not sure about how good this toner cartridge will be at this point. When I put it in the printer, the printer did not recognize it as a new cartridge and still said toner was out. But when I changed the settings to override the toner detector, it printed just fine. So either it is quirk with my printer recognizing a generic toner cartridge or the cartridge is low and will not print the expected yield. Just have to wait and see when it goes dry.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent replacement product and great service!
By Jay on 11/26/2012
Easy to order and great pricing. Product works great and easy deliveyr system offered by Supermediastore.com
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By Eden on 11/15/2012
never have any problems with these.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Order received on time.
By Veronica on 11/06/2012
I have been buying this brand toner for quite some time now, and it is the best! Better than the name brand and last longer. I am very happy with my purchased.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
TN360 Toner
By Flora on 10/14/2012
Shipment arrived early and met expectations.
Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Very good value on promo!
By Henry on 10/09/2012
Very good value on promo!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Two Ounces Short of Toner
By Dwanna Swan on 10/09/2012
I asked that the toner be full, but when I weighed them three weighed 1' 10 oz and three weighed 1' 8 oz.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Toner not Full
By Dwanna Swan on 10/01/2012
Some of these toners ran out before the 2600 page life. I asked for normal toner weight, but that was not given.