4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 187 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Fit and Permonance for My Brother HL-2140
By Gregory on 01/02/2013
This is my second purchase of LY-TN360 toner cartridges for my Brother HL-2140. The cartridges fit perfectly and provide high quality prints. The yield is impressive. Delivery was a little slow, however, this wa probalbe due to the holidays. I will definitely use the SuperMeida Store for future toner and ink cartridge purchases
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Ordered 4 toners ONLY 2 HAD INK.
By Tim on 12/31/2012
2 of the 4 toners I ordered are EMPTY. Trying to send them back but almost IMPOSSIBLE to get return label.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal good product
By Jacek on 12/30/2012
The last one I used continued to work well after the printer was asking for replacement. If the toner that came with my printer represents genuine Brother products, I would rather use this generic any day. It outlasted the Brother toner by about 3x.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By Susan P on 12/30/2012
I've been buying toner from Linkyo for several years now and have never been disappointed by their product or service. You can rest assured that you will have the same experience.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very satisfied with toner product
By Martin on 12/14/2012
Toner was shipped quickly and worked great with my Brother printers.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
I'm happy with the price i got.
By Malik on 12/12/2012
happy buyer
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By henry on 12/12/2012
works great
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good quality
By Roberto on 12/10/2012
fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product...FANTASTIC price!!!
By Alvin on 12/09/2012
You simply cannot find these products...at this price. I'll keep coming back!! Thanks!!!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not Sure About This Toner Yet
By Richard on 11/27/2012
I've ordered toner before for various printers from SuperMedia and been pleased with the price, product, and speed of delivery. This order was delivered quickly in good order. Just not sure about how good this toner cartridge will be at this point. When I put it in the printer, the printer did not recognize it as a new cartridge and still said toner was out. But when I changed the settings to override the toner detector, it printed just fine. So either it is quirk with my printer recognizing a generic toner cartridge or the cartridge is low and will not print the expected yield. Just have to wait and see when it goes dry.