4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Toner Leaks all over my printer
By Tim on 02/05/2013
This was a replacement for another defective toner. This one leaked ink all over my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good black toner cartridge.
By tri khong on 01/22/2013
Good black toner cartridge (LY_TN360)This is my second one i bought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and Fast Shipping
By Jim on 01/21/2013
Price and Quality were great, shipping was expedient. I will continue to use SuperMediaStore.com for all my business and personal ink and toner needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Rick on 01/18/2013
Great price
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By Milena on 01/08/2013
The product does not last as long as the original, but it's great for the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By Milena on 01/08/2013
Service and price is great, the product does not last as long as the original, but is good for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Fit and Permonance for My Brother HL-2140
By Gregory on 01/02/2013
This is my second purchase of LY-TN360 toner cartridges for my Brother HL-2140. The cartridges fit perfectly and provide high quality prints. The yield is impressive. Delivery was a little slow, however, this wa probalbe due to the holidays. I will definitely use the SuperMeida Store for future toner and ink cartridge purchases
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Ordered 4 toners ONLY 2 HAD INK.
By Tim on 12/31/2012
2 of the 4 toners I ordered are EMPTY. Trying to send them back but almost IMPOSSIBLE to get return label.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal good product
By Jacek on 12/30/2012
The last one I used continued to work well after the printer was asking for replacement. If the toner that came with my printer represents genuine Brother products, I would rather use this generic any day. It outlasted the Brother toner by about 3x.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product and service
By Susan P on 12/30/2012
I've been buying toner from Linkyo for several years now and have never been disappointed by their product or service. You can rest assured that you will have the same experience.