4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 198 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable product
By on 04/02/2014
Delivered on time. can't beat free shipping. better than shopping in store and you save gas.
quality is good. put in printer and it started printing immediately.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 03/17/2014
I ordered a LINKYO Tn360 and the drum unit at the same time for my Brother printer. I haven't used them a lot since install but they both work great and the price was even better! Much! cheaper than Brother units, shipping was free and fairly quick, even to Indiana. I will definitely buy again and also gave info to my son & daughter-in-law.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Acceptable performance TBD.
By on 03/09/2014
Product easily installed, but had to repeat the procedure several times before the printer lights indicated Ok to print. I've only used it a little since so am not able to determine its long term performance.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super fast shipping!
By on 02/26/2014
Had a few cartridges that didn't print well, but overall satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By on 02/26/2014
I have only had this cartridge in for a couple of weeks, but so far it seems to have the same quality as the brother cartridge. The price for Linkyo can't be beat!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
loving the savings and quality so far! Thank you.
By on 01/14/2014
We are very pleased with everything so far.
Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent !
By on 01/12/2014
5 Stars !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery for Christmas season
By on 12/19/2013
Have not used toner yet as it is backup when present cartridge runs out. but I have found that Linkyo toner lasts longer and does a better job than any I have bought online.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for price.
By on 12/16/2013
Very nice product for the price. Nice even print tones. Only problem I have with these cartridges is that they don't last as long as the o/e product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By on 11/26/2013
Quality product and fast delivery.