4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 222 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Blazingly fast delivery
By on 02/10/2012
I was amazed and delighted that the 9 day delivery estimate was off by more than four days. I haven't needed to install the cartridge yet, but I have bought Linkyo toner in the past and it works just great. I was a little disappointed after buying to find the items cheaper elsewhere, but not by much with the 2+1 deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this toner!
By on 02/08/2012
I use my small copier a lot and this toner gives me a great yeild at a surprisingly low price. This is truly a God send.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it was great
By on 02/08/2012
the ink was less then half the price 20 vs 59 wow it fit and works fine in my machine, got it quick have bought items fom supermediastore before I like this online store they are quick and reasonble in price they do a good job I will buy from them again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressed
By on 02/07/2012
I got tired of trying to refill my Brother cartridges with toner with only varied success. So I decided to try these Linkyo cartridges. No problems with compatibility with my Brother MFC-7440N or DCP-7040 machines. Print quality is great so far - using for about 1 week now with high print volume. Great price, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
aok.
By on 02/04/2012
excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
l.
By on 02/02/2012
You replaced a cartridge of toner that was defective without any problem. More firms should treat their customers as well.

W. H. Gunther
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would purchase again from this company. Good service and products!
By on 02/01/2012
Just as described and fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product
By on 02/01/2012
I'm glad I found SuperMediaStore. I'm very pleased with the quick service and the quality and price of the product I bought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Described.
By on 01/30/2012
As Described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By on 01/26/2012
Should have found this in the past. works better then the manufacture's.