4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great deal! so far so good...
By Camilla on 02/11/2012
the box arrived a little beat up, but the toner seemed to be okay. I've been keeping track of copies will get back to you on the amount. So far so good.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Blazingly fast delivery
By Mark on 02/10/2012
I was amazed and delighted that the 9 day delivery estimate was off by more than four days. I haven't needed to install the cartridge yet, but I have bought Linkyo toner in the past and it works just great. I was a little disappointed after buying to find the items cheaper elsewhere, but not by much with the 2+1 deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love this toner!
By Roxanne on 02/08/2012
I use my small copier a lot and this toner gives me a great yeild at a surprisingly low price. This is truly a God send.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it was great
By frances on 02/08/2012
the ink was less then half the price 20 vs 59 wow it fit and works fine in my machine, got it quick have bought items fom supermediastore before I like this online store they are quick and reasonble in price they do a good job I will buy from them again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressed
By Thomas on 02/07/2012
I got tired of trying to refill my Brother cartridges with toner with only varied success. So I decided to try these Linkyo cartridges. No problems with compatibility with my Brother MFC-7440N or DCP-7040 machines. Print quality is great so far - using for about 1 week now with high print volume. Great price, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
aok.
By jesse on 02/04/2012
excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
l.
By William on 02/02/2012
You replaced a cartridge of toner that was defective without any problem. More firms should treat their customers as well.

W. H. Gunther
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would purchase again from this company. Good service and products!
By Francesca on 02/01/2012
Just as described and fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product
By Lynn on 02/01/2012
I'm glad I found SuperMediaStore. I'm very pleased with the quick service and the quality and price of the product I bought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Described.
By Brad on 01/30/2012
As Described.