4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 185 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
An excellent fully compatible cartridge. I'm glad I found you
By Alan on 02/27/2012
An excellent fully compatible cartridge. I'm glad I found you
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
It works great
By Victoria on 02/26/2012
I wish I would have found you sooner.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works well
By Riina on 02/22/2012
I have been using compatible toners for few years now. They are so much better priced and work as well. No reason to spend more than you have to.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
tn 360 hy
By ADRIAN on 02/21/2012
excelent, can't believe it, I was afraid may not work but I'm glad give you a try and now I know, I will recomend to my friends and any body that uses toner, thank you. A+ product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!
By WILLIAM on 02/21/2012
A great value! Recommend!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
toner cartridge
By Douglas on 02/21/2012
good product for a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
superfast delivery
By stacey on 02/21/2012
All products have checked out of the current ones I am using. Service and delivery were fast and above expectations as usual.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick & Easy Ordering
By John on 02/20/2012
Cartridges are excellent - This is the 3rd cartridge I've ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbelievable pricing!!
By WILLIAM on 02/20/2012
I purchased 6 tn-360 high yield laser cartridges for almost the same price I paid for 1 at staples. Delivery was fast! I have two different Brother printers that use the same cartridge. I put the new cartridges in both my printers and they worked flawlessly.
I would recommend The Supermedia Store to everyone. Looking now to order cartridges for my inkjet printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good. Hoping it lasts as long as they estimated.
By Lorie on 02/19/2012
It came quickly, installed easily, and printed pretty evenly. I printed a dark-gray, full page, and had one very-thin horizontal line that didn't print, plus two small repeating blank spaces, each about the size of a grain of rice. That should indicate a drum flaw, but perhaps one that can be cleaned off. I'll have to call and find out.