4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 190 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Website error
By GIOK on 04/22/2012
Product was sent by mistake due to website error. Refunded promptly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery
By GIOK on 04/22/2012
Product exceeds all expectations. Will order again when the time comes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I look forward to doing business with you.
By Demetrio on 04/17/2012
Price, online notification and delivery exceptional. I have not had the opportunity to use the product because I just installed another toner. Linkyo will be used next. However, since Linkyo hit three home runs for me, I expect quality will be the same.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent and fast service! thank you!
By victoria on 04/17/2012
excellent and fast service! thank you!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Liked your deal
By camillus on 04/15/2012
I think we benefit more buy buying two and have one free. Hope you could do this with cartridges as well. Specially the insane overrated lexmark x3550 one's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value; order processing was quick
By Martin on 04/15/2012
satisfied with shopping experience; toner works fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
So Far so good
By Tim on 04/08/2012
I have used one so far and it seems to have printed as advertised. A few minor smudges buyt other than this the product is fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the order was processed fast and professionally
By Harold on 04/08/2012
the good was delivered promptly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Oops.Wrong product delivered.
By John on 04/05/2012
I actually ordered Brother compatible toner cartridges, but received the same number of Brother compatible drums.

I decided to keep them, because they're good drums and I will eventually use them on my two Brother MFC printer (7340 and 7840) The first one was installed earlier this week, and it's working fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right product, great price
By John on 04/05/2012
I need to do a lot of printing for my customers, and toner can be very expensive. The Linkyo toners are always defect-free, and seem to last almost as long as toner cartridges that cost 4 times as much. Delivery is always fast, too.