4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 185 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value; order processing was quick
By Martin on 04/15/2012
satisfied with shopping experience; toner works fine.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
So Far so good
By Tim on 04/08/2012
I have used one so far and it seems to have printed as advertised. A few minor smudges buyt other than this the product is fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
the order was processed fast and professionally
By Harold on 04/08/2012
the good was delivered promptly
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Oops.Wrong product delivered.
By John on 04/05/2012
I actually ordered Brother compatible toner cartridges, but received the same number of Brother compatible drums.

I decided to keep them, because they're good drums and I will eventually use them on my two Brother MFC printer (7340 and 7840) The first one was installed earlier this week, and it's working fine.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Right product, great price
By John on 04/05/2012
I need to do a lot of printing for my customers, and toner can be very expensive. The Linkyo toners are always defect-free, and seem to last almost as long as toner cartridges that cost 4 times as much. Delivery is always fast, too.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, Reasonable price!
By Xiaoqing on 04/02/2012
I have used this product before. It works as good as the brand name toner. The price is unbeatable. The delivery is amazingly fast.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By Bob on 04/02/2012
Had a problem with one of the toner cartridges received. Was able to return with no problem and received a new one in its place. No hassles.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This toner is good!
By ruyi on 04/01/2012
Good toner. Good service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product as advertised. Delivered early.
By Scott on 03/28/2012
I took a chance and ordered the Linkyo toner cartridges on a buy 2 get one free deal. Turned out GREAT!. Cartidge fit perfectly. Output is sharp and clear. Way cheaper than buying the OEM product. Order even showed up way earlier than I anticipated. Great deal all around.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
lasting several months worth of copies in classroom
By Camilla on 03/27/2012
bought in jan and used everyday still plenty of ink at the end of march!!!