4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 187 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value! - Brother TN360 Toner Cartridge (TN-360) Compatible by LINKYO LY-TN360 - Black 2600 Yield
By Brian on 05/06/2012
I purchased two of these cartridges in order to take advantage of the three for two deal. I have been using the product for several months now and have not had any issues. I will purchase the product again once my current cartridges run out. I am so happy that I found this product and site.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at excelent price, second time I order no problems of any kind
By ADRIAN on 05/03/2012
this the second time I order this toner they are same or better than the original, I use them on the priter at work and at home also they work great with no problems and the price, before I was paying for two packaged together now I get six for the same price. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service. This is my second purchase
By Veronica on 05/02/2012
I gave everything else a 5 stars and 4 stars for pricing only because I ordered some lately at another website for
$13.00 each.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very prompt service, good prices and good quality products.
By MARTHA on 05/02/2012
Ordered was shipped within time quoted, delivered promptly, good quality printing toner. Referred Super Media Store to head office.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good!
By xinhua on 05/02/2012
everything works very good! will re-order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does as advertised
By Donald L on 04/30/2012
Glad to see it's delivery.
Works Great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Sent product as Resident rather than Business
By Jerry on 04/25/2012
Toner seems to work great. My only problem was getting the toners to the shop was on a residence truck for 2 days.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Website error
By GIOK on 04/22/2012
Product was sent by mistake due to website error. Refunded promptly.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Prompt delivery
By GIOK on 04/22/2012
Product exceeds all expectations. Will order again when the time comes.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I look forward to doing business with you.
By Demetrio on 04/17/2012
Price, online notification and delivery exceptional. I have not had the opportunity to use the product because I just installed another toner. Linkyo will be used next. However, since Linkyo hit three home runs for me, I expect quality will be the same.