4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 195 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 07/24/2012
The cartridge fit fine and the pages coming out look clean and crisp. So far no complaints. Great savings over a Brother cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, competitive price
By SABU on 07/11/2012
great substitute to the otherwise expensive OEM toner
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cheap and works just fine
By Wayne on 06/18/2012
Used this brand several times with no problems.
Can't beat the price if you wait for the occasional special. $10
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner is as advertised
By Andrew on 06/03/2012
Was delivered promptly and works great. Price was definitely better than Brothers or one of the superstores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By James on 05/27/2012
I am ready to place another order so I will have a replacement on hand when I need it.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The stars say it all. Fives, all the way!
By Sidney on 05/17/2012
This is the second of this toner cartridge that I've bought from SuperMediaStore. The first one is still working flawlessly after hundreds of pages (installed it on 9-08-2011). Ordered the new one as a backup because I'm working on a huge printing project with a timeline and can't afford downtime.

Certainly can't beat the price and delivery. SMS is tops in my book.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfied
By Carole on 05/15/2012
Best Brother compatible product I've ever tried. No complaints on quality, ease of use. Shipping was slow.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value! - Brother TN360 Toner Cartridge (TN-360) Compatible by LINKYO LY-TN360 - Black 2600 Yield
By Brian on 05/06/2012
I have been using these products for three months with no issues. I will buy them again. There are a great value in regards to price and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value! - Brother TN360 Toner Cartridge (TN-360) Compatible by LINKYO LY-TN360 - Black 2600 Yield
By Brian on 05/06/2012
I purchased two of these cartridges in order to take advantage of the three for two deal. I have been using the product for several months now and have not had any issues. I will purchase the product again once my current cartridges run out. I am so happy that I found this product and site.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at excelent price, second time I order no problems of any kind
By ADRIAN on 05/03/2012
this the second time I order this toner they are same or better than the original, I use them on the priter at work and at home also they work great with no problems and the price, before I was paying for two packaged together now I get six for the same price. Thank you