4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 187 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 03/17/2014
I ordered a LINKYO Tn360 and the drum unit at the same time for my Brother printer. I haven't used them a lot since install but they both work great and the price was even better! Much! cheaper than Brother units, shipping was free and fairly quick, even to Indiana. I will definitely buy again and also gave info to my son & daughter-in-law.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Acceptable performance TBD.
By Robert on 03/09/2014
Product easily installed, but had to repeat the procedure several times before the printer lights indicated Ok to print. I've only used it a little since so am not able to determine its long term performance.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Super fast shipping!
By Sheila on 02/26/2014
Had a few cartridges that didn't print well, but overall satisfied.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price
By Michael on 02/26/2014
I have only had this cartridge in for a couple of weeks, but so far it seems to have the same quality as the brother cartridge. The price for Linkyo can't be beat!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
loving the savings and quality so far! Thank you.
By Lisa on 01/14/2014
We are very pleased with everything so far.
Thank you.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent !
By William on 01/12/2014
5 Stars !
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery for Christmas season
By Joseph on 12/19/2013
Have not used toner yet as it is backup when present cartridge runs out. but I have found that Linkyo toner lasts longer and does a better job than any I have bought online.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for price.
By Ron on 12/16/2013
Very nice product for the price. Nice even print tones. Only problem I have with these cartridges is that they don't last as long as the o/e product.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service
By Jim on 11/26/2013
Quality product and fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality of the print is excellent
By Steven on 11/20/2013
third time to order - will continue to use the products.