4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 185 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great price.
By Walter on 08/29/2014
This is the only aftermarket cartridge that I use on my Brother laser printer. Great print quality at a great price. As long as these are available I won't use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a fair price
By Jon on 08/18/2014
Have used this product for over 7 years and never any problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Replacement Cartridge
By Gary on 07/16/2014
I have not opened the package yet, as I bought the cartridge as a spare. It will be replacing another cartridge that I bought from Linkyo, so I expect little or no problems. Linkyo has always served me well.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality Substitute Toner instead of Brother Product
By Jamie on 07/09/2014
This toner is just as good as the more expensive Brother toner. It, along with the rest of our order, was delivered pretty quickly. This is a great, less expensive alternative!

Keep up the good work Supermediastore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable quality product.
By Ramesh on 05/19/2014
I have been using Linkyo products for quite some time now. i have had no problems so far. All Linkyo products are fully compatible for the relevant printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product!
By on 05/18/2014
I ordered the Linkyo drum unit and Linkyo toner cartridge for my Brother MFC 7345N. They were shipped promptly, well packaged and they have worked great since the first page I printed. Good product and it saved me a bunch of money. I think I made a good choice going with Supermediastore.com.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
O.K. when they work
By KENNETH on 04/20/2014
I go through about a cartridge every two or three months. Down to my last LINKO compatible and it failed. Actually it was empty and packaged as new. It was a costly and timely delay in my daily work load.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Reliable product
By Gene on 04/02/2014
Delivered on time. can't beat free shipping. better than shopping in store and you save gas.
quality is good. put in printer and it started printing immediately.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 03/17/2014
I ordered a LINKYO Tn360 and the drum unit at the same time for my Brother printer. I haven't used them a lot since install but they both work great and the price was even better! Much! cheaper than Brother units, shipping was free and fairly quick, even to Indiana. I will definitely buy again and also gave info to my son & daughter-in-law.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Acceptable performance TBD.
By Robert on 03/09/2014
Product easily installed, but had to repeat the procedure several times before the printer lights indicated Ok to print. I've only used it a little since so am not able to determine its long term performance.