2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 190 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product is good for th price
By bijay on 08/20/2012
Prompt service. I received the product on time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Haven't used the product yet. Bought for future use. Will let you know.
By Ray on 08/19/2012
Nice fast delivery and I will see when my current ink runs out how good the product is.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price fast delivery
By Wayne on 08/19/2012
I have not yet used the toner but it was so cheap I purchased it for future use. The delivery was fast and the price was certainly right. A good buy.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product, great price
By marco on 08/01/2012
i have always been hesitant to order third party cartridges, but supermedia has proven me wrong this is my third order for various cartridges and i have not had an issue yet.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
fast shipping & great price
By Jad on 07/31/2012
I haven't actually used these yet, so I can't comment on the quality. Every thing else was above par though, speedy shipping and cheap price. If the ink print quality is there then I will for sure shop here again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
So far so good
By on 07/24/2012
The cartridge fit fine and the pages coming out look clean and crisp. So far no complaints. Great savings over a Brother cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, competitive price
By SABU on 07/11/2012
great substitute to the otherwise expensive OEM toner
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
cheap and works just fine
By Wayne on 06/18/2012
Used this brand several times with no problems.
Can't beat the price if you wait for the occasional special. $10
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Toner is as advertised
By Andrew on 06/03/2012
Was delivered promptly and works great. Price was definitely better than Brothers or one of the superstores.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal
By James on 05/27/2012
I am ready to place another order so I will have a replacement on hand when I need it.