2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 185 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, delivery reasonable, it works.
By James R on 02/12/2013
The Linkyo toner cartridge works well, is priced very reasonably, and was delivered on time. It'll be great if it really makes 2600 copies!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Greast
By Herb on 02/06/2013
Always get good products and super fast shipment from you folks.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Toner Leaks all over my printer
By Tim on 02/05/2013
This was a replacement for another defective toner. This one leaked ink all over my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good black toner cartridge.
By tri khong on 01/22/2013
Good black toner cartridge (LY_TN360)This is my second one i bought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and Fast Shipping
By Jim on 01/21/2013
Price and Quality were great, shipping was expedient. I will continue to use SuperMediaStore.com for all my business and personal ink and toner needs.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Price
By Rick on 01/18/2013
Great price
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By Milena on 01/08/2013
The product does not last as long as the original, but it's great for the price.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service!
By Milena on 01/08/2013
Service and price is great, the product does not last as long as the original, but is good for the price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Fit and Permonance for My Brother HL-2140
By Gregory on 01/02/2013
This is my second purchase of LY-TN360 toner cartridges for my Brother HL-2140. The cartridges fit perfectly and provide high quality prints. The yield is impressive. Delivery was a little slow, however, this wa probalbe due to the holidays. I will definitely use the SuperMeida Store for future toner and ink cartridge purchases
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
2.0
Ordered 4 toners ONLY 2 HAD INK.
By Tim on 12/31/2012
2 of the 4 toners I ordered are EMPTY. Trying to send them back but almost IMPOSSIBLE to get return label.