2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 190 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
So far, so good
By Ge on 03/18/2013
Delivery to east coast was hampered by storms, but once arrived, works (although no instructions provided showing replacement of toner inside another cartridge). No quality rating yet as these are my 1st Linkyo and don't know what the printed pages yields are yet.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
got to my house quickly and price was right. Quality will be determined later.
By John on 03/13/2013
See short summary above as it says everything
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 03/04/2013
Great
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Cartridge made the whole page grey
By Donna on 02/25/2013
The cartridge leaked the toner onto the page and made it all grey. Not happy with Linkyo at all. Then trying to return the cartridge took to long to get the paper work to send it back.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Can't Beat the Price
By Paul Thorn on 02/19/2013
I have been buying all my laser toner cartridges from SuperMediaStore.com for about the last 4 years. The price is almost about half to more cheaper than buying in one of the big name stores out there. Will continue to buy as long as your price is right.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, delivery reasonable, it works.
By James R on 02/12/2013
The Linkyo toner cartridge works well, is priced very reasonably, and was delivered on time. It'll be great if it really makes 2600 copies!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Greast
By Herb on 02/06/2013
Always get good products and super fast shipment from you folks.
Quality
2.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
3.0
Toner Leaks all over my printer
By Tim on 02/05/2013
This was a replacement for another defective toner. This one leaked ink all over my printer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good black toner cartridge.
By tri khong on 01/22/2013
Good black toner cartridge (LY_TN360)This is my second one i bought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and Fast Shipping
By Jim on 01/21/2013
Price and Quality were great, shipping was expedient. I will continue to use SuperMediaStore.com for all my business and personal ink and toner needs.