2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 183 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great price!
By Mark on 10/07/2013
There are slightly cheaper toner cartridges available online but these are very high quality and have never caused me a problem. I would suggest this product to anyone looking for an inexpensive toner replacement.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great So far
By Scott on 09/16/2013
Fits good output is nice.
It's new so I can't confirm the 2600 yield.
So far, it's great!!
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
3.0
toner is okay but not as dark as OEM
By on 09/10/2013
For the price, I was worried about the quality. Although it is not horrible (after only a few printed pages) I can definitely tell it will not produce quality printed pages. Fortunately I mostly only use this printer to make copies of things at home for me, and not for business purposes. For business purposes, I would be embarrassed by the quality of the printed paper I would be handing my customer.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Will buy again
By stephonie on 09/08/2013
Works just great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service. Excellent product, excellent price.
By NIKHIL on 08/20/2013
Excellent service. Excellent product, excellent price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always had good results with this product.
By Harry on 08/09/2013
I've always had good results with this product. Athough, I ordered an incorrect product, company refunded the purchase price, however available shipping was exhorbitant I've generally been pleased with your service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best price for great quality toner.
By Rebecca on 08/05/2013
This is the second time I have ordered toner for my Brother printer from supermediastore. I have been impressed with the quality both times for such reasonable prices. The toner works wonderfully with my printer and lasts for a very long time. Great product and I will definitely be ordering again!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fair price, quick delivery - recommended.
By Jim on 07/22/2013
Print quality consistent with original Brother cartridges. Price much better than Brother original cartridges. Definitely recommended.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love Super Medica
By Marcia on 07/18/2013
Super Fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used the cartridge yet, so I can't rate its quality.
By Roger on 07/11/2013
The price was better than I saw elsewhere. Delivery was quick, free, and the cartridge was very well packed and arrived in perfect shape. I haven't used it yet, so I can't offer an opinion on usability and print quality, but the previous cartridge I got from SuperMediaStore is excellent and encouraged me to by this one so I could have a backup on hand.