2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 179 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service. Excellent product, excellent price.
By NIKHIL on 08/20/2013
Excellent service. Excellent product, excellent price.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Always had good results with this product.
By Harry on 08/09/2013
I've always had good results with this product. Athough, I ordered an incorrect product, company refunded the purchase price, however available shipping was exhorbitant I've generally been pleased with your service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The best price for great quality toner.
By Rebecca on 08/05/2013
This is the second time I have ordered toner for my Brother printer from supermediastore. I have been impressed with the quality both times for such reasonable prices. The toner works wonderfully with my printer and lasts for a very long time. Great product and I will definitely be ordering again!
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Good product, fair price, quick delivery - recommended.
By Jim on 07/22/2013
Print quality consistent with original Brother cartridges. Price much better than Brother original cartridges. Definitely recommended.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Love Super Medica
By Marcia on 07/18/2013
Super Fast delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have not used the cartridge yet, so I can't rate its quality.
By Roger on 07/11/2013
The price was better than I saw elsewhere. Delivery was quick, free, and the cartridge was very well packed and arrived in perfect shape. I haven't used it yet, so I can't offer an opinion on usability and print quality, but the previous cartridge I got from SuperMediaStore is excellent and encouraged me to by this one so I could have a backup on hand.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product Fair price
By ARTHUR on 07/08/2013
Have ordered maty times still good quality and competive price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product Fair price
By ARTHUR on 07/08/2013
Have ordered maty times still good quality and competive price
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price is great and service has been great so far.
By Ann on 07/03/2013
The price blows Brother out of the water and so far we can't tell any different in the quality of your product and the more expensive Brother cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Always a perfect delivery
By Jean on 06/20/2013
perfect price, easy to pick up and prompt. great quality toner for being the 3rd one i have purchased from you. very satisfied and nothing to complain about. keep up the great work