2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 190 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
it was great
By frances on 02/08/2012
the ink was less then half the price 20 vs 59 wow it fit and works fine in my machine, got it quick have bought items fom supermediastore before I like this online store they are quick and reasonble in price they do a good job I will buy from them again
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Impressed
By Thomas on 02/07/2012
I got tired of trying to refill my Brother cartridges with toner with only varied success. So I decided to try these Linkyo cartridges. No problems with compatibility with my Brother MFC-7440N or DCP-7040 machines. Print quality is great so far - using for about 1 week now with high print volume. Great price, too.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
aok.
By jesse on 02/04/2012
excellent.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
l.
By William on 02/02/2012
You replaced a cartridge of toner that was defective without any problem. More firms should treat their customers as well.

W. H. Gunther
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
I would purchase again from this company. Good service and products!
By Francesca on 02/01/2012
Just as described and fast.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and product
By Lynn on 02/01/2012
I'm glad I found SuperMediaStore. I'm very pleased with the quick service and the quality and price of the product I bought.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
As Described.
By Brad on 01/30/2012
As Described.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
works great
By J. David on 01/26/2012
Should have found this in the past. works better then the manufacture's.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great product at a great price.
By Sandy on 01/24/2012
It's a shame that the American Produced Toner is so costly and it is necessary to go off shore to purchase toner at a reasonable price. There is no reason for the USA producers to charge $80.00 for a product that contains a few ounces of toner and then request the container to be returned so they can further increase their profits. They don't even give you a return deposit back like the milk bottle companies of back then.
I hate buying products made off shore but as long as the pricing gap is so wide and this product is so great, I have no choice.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRICES
By Sherry on 01/24/2012
COMPARED TO STORE PRICING IT'S A GREAT DEAL!