2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 192 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
tn 360 hy
By ADRIAN on 02/21/2012
excelent, can't believe it, I was afraid may not work but I'm glad give you a try and now I know, I will recomend to my friends and any body that uses toner, thank you. A+ product and service
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value!
By WILLIAM on 02/21/2012
A great value! Recommend!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
4.0
toner cartridge
By Douglas on 02/21/2012
good product for a great price.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
superfast delivery
By stacey on 02/21/2012
All products have checked out of the current ones I am using. Service and delivery were fast and above expectations as usual.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quick & Easy Ordering
By John on 02/20/2012
Cartridges are excellent - This is the 3rd cartridge I've ordered
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Unbelievable pricing!!
By WILLIAM on 02/20/2012
I purchased 6 tn-360 high yield laser cartridges for almost the same price I paid for 1 at staples. Delivery was fast! I have two different Brother printers that use the same cartridge. I put the new cartridges in both my printers and they worked flawlessly.
I would recommend The Supermedia Store to everyone. Looking now to order cartridges for my inkjet printer.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Pretty good. Hoping it lasts as long as they estimated.
By Lorie on 02/19/2012
It came quickly, installed easily, and printed pretty evenly. I printed a dark-gray, full page, and had one very-thin horizontal line that didn't print, plus two small repeating blank spaces, each about the size of a grain of rice. That should indicate a drum flaw, but perhaps one that can be cleaned off. I'll have to call and find out.
Quality
4.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Price, Quick Shipping
By michael on 02/16/2012
Toner has been installed for a few days now, I did have some spitting after printing out envelopes but otherwise the toner has been working great. my main concern is with the longevity of the ink, which it is too soon to tell. If the toner lasts I will reorder.
Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service, worthwhile price
By Caroline on 02/12/2012
The price was excellent, very quick delivery. Product was not prime quality, but definitely worth the price. I would definitely purchase again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great deal! so far so good...
By Camilla on 02/11/2012
the box arrived a little beat up, but the toner seemed to be okay. I've been keeping track of copies will get back to you on the amount. So far so good.