2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 190 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
The stars say it all. Fives, all the way!
By Sidney on 05/17/2012
This is the second of this toner cartridge that I've bought from SuperMediaStore. The first one is still working flawlessly after hundreds of pages (installed it on 9-08-2011). Ordered the new one as a backup because I'm working on a huge printing project with a timeline and can't afford downtime.

Certainly can't beat the price and delivery. SMS is tops in my book.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
4.0
Very satisfied
By Carole on 05/15/2012
Best Brother compatible product I've ever tried. No complaints on quality, ease of use. Shipping was slow.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value! - Brother TN360 Toner Cartridge (TN-360) Compatible by LINKYO LY-TN360 - Black 2600 Yield
By Brian on 05/06/2012
I have been using these products for three months with no issues. I will buy them again. There are a great value in regards to price and quality.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value! - Brother TN360 Toner Cartridge (TN-360) Compatible by LINKYO LY-TN360 - Black 2600 Yield
By Brian on 05/06/2012
I purchased two of these cartridges in order to take advantage of the three for two deal. I have been using the product for several months now and have not had any issues. I will purchase the product again once my current cartridges run out. I am so happy that I found this product and site.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product at excelent price, second time I order no problems of any kind
By ADRIAN on 05/03/2012
this the second time I order this toner they are same or better than the original, I use them on the priter at work and at home also they work great with no problems and the price, before I was paying for two packaged together now I get six for the same price. Thank you
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service. This is my second purchase
By Veronica on 05/02/2012
I gave everything else a 5 stars and 4 stars for pricing only because I ordered some lately at another website for
$13.00 each.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very prompt service, good prices and good quality products.
By MARTHA on 05/02/2012
Ordered was shipped within time quoted, delivered promptly, good quality printing toner. Referred Super Media Store to head office.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good!
By xinhua on 05/02/2012
everything works very good! will re-order again.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Does as advertised
By Donald L on 04/30/2012
Glad to see it's delivery.
Works Great!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Overall
4.0
Sent product as Resident rather than Business
By Jerry on 04/25/2012
Toner seems to work great. My only problem was getting the toners to the shop was on a residence truck for 2 days.