2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 200 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal yet
By on 03/09/2015
Why pay extra to get a Brother brand when this cartridge work very well. Very happy.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Very bad quality
By on 01/27/2015
Dirty lines,had to change toners after a few prints
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, delivery and price.
By on 01/22/2015
Buying from Super Media Store for years with no issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast shippment
By on 01/21/2015
Brought this toner from this company all the time. Fast delivery, good price and great quality. thank you
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Defective toner cartridge. Had to return.
By on 12/31/2014
Toner cartridge arrived and would only print 75% of the page. Customer support asked me to let it sit in the printer for some time and try again. Same result. They sent me a prepaid return label (I had to jump through hoops to reformat it to print on the portion of the page that would print) and I shipped it back. Unfortunately, there was an additional eMail with my return shipping number which I did not know from customer support that I was to print (how?) and include in package. Still waiting for replacement. Have used this product in the past with no problem so hoping next one will be OK. Shipping is slow.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price.
By on 12/20/2014
Very happy with price and delivery. Too early to tell about long term quality. Initial use gives quality as good as OEM.
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By on 12/15/2014
Based on prior results of buying toner cartridges from this source, made my second buy. Delivery was earlier than promised and newly installed cartridge is working as promised. Only install problem was having to override the "out of toner" condition which also occurred with the previous installation of two other cartridges. Solution for problem in SuperMediaStore FAQs did not work so looked elsewhere and found one that works on another website. Can provide if interested.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Seeminly good product at good price
By on 12/05/2014
The product came when promised and well packaged but we have not tried the toner cartridge yet as our old one is still printing. Expectations are high.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product.
By on 11/25/2014
Five Star.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality product.
By on 11/25/2014
Five star.