2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 2 Pack Brother TN360 Compatible High Yield Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 189 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product. Fast delivery.
By Deborah on 10/18/2014
Good product. Fast delivery.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
good product, quick delivery
By sid on 10/06/2014
good product, quick delivery
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value, delivered on time
By mike on 10/01/2014
I bought this item and saved about 70% and it was delivered when promised
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
one of the TN360 shows lower ink after printing 8 pages and it is already so light !!
By dharmesh on 09/29/2014
What can we do ? Can we get refund of this product ? Because to save time I order few and now looks like one already gone.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product great price.
By Walter on 08/29/2014
This is the only aftermarket cartridge that I use on my Brother laser printer. Great print quality at a great price. As long as these are available I won't use anything else.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product at a fair price
By Jon on 08/18/2014
Have used this product for over 7 years and never any problems
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Replacement Cartridge
By Gary on 07/16/2014
I have not opened the package yet, as I bought the cartridge as a spare. It will be replacing another cartridge that I bought from Linkyo, so I expect little or no problems. Linkyo has always served me well.
Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
Quality Substitute Toner instead of Brother Product
By Jamie on 07/09/2014
This toner is just as good as the more expensive Brother toner. It, along with the rest of our order, was delivered pretty quickly. This is a great, less expensive alternative!

Keep up the good work Supermediastore!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Dependable quality product.
By Ramesh on 05/19/2014
I have been using Linkyo products for quite some time now. i have had no problems so far. All Linkyo products are fully compatible for the relevant printers.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product!
By on 05/18/2014
I ordered the Linkyo drum unit and Linkyo toner cartridge for my Brother MFC 7345N. They were shipped promptly, well packaged and they have worked great since the first page I printed. Good product and it saved me a bunch of money. I think I made a good choice going with Supermediastore.com.