2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 2 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN360 High Yield Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 204 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$95.96
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Another great product, at a great price and with fast, free shipping!
By on 04/27/2015
I ordered this one for my sister's home printer and she was amazed at how much you can save by ordering from Supermediastore.com, the quality and the free shipping round up a great deal.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price, fast service & it works !!!
By on 04/23/2015
Toner was very reasonably priced and works as advertised. The toner went on sale just after my purchase, I called Super Media and they refunded the difference. What can I say, great products & great service.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT TO DEAL WITH - lgtec
By on 04/21/2015
GREAT PRODUCT AAA
Quality
2.0
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Overall
5.0
not acceptable for professional use. Had to run out buy OEM
By on 04/01/2015
Upon installation specks and streaking. Not acceptable print quality for a professional office. Tried a few dozen copies, problems continued. Had to go out to local office supply and purchase OEM Brother cartridge which completely cured the problem.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best deal yet
By on 03/09/2015
Why pay extra to get a Brother brand when this cartridge work very well. Very happy.
Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
2.0
Very bad quality
By on 01/27/2015
Dirty lines,had to change toners after a few prints
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, delivery and price.
By on 01/22/2015
Buying from Super Media Store for years with no issues.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and fast shippment
By on 01/21/2015
Brought this toner from this company all the time. Fast delivery, good price and great quality. thank you
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Overall
3.0
Defective toner cartridge. Had to return.
By on 12/31/2014
Toner cartridge arrived and would only print 75% of the page. Customer support asked me to let it sit in the printer for some time and try again. Same result. They sent me a prepaid return label (I had to jump through hoops to reformat it to print on the portion of the page that would print) and I shipped it back. Unfortunately, there was an additional eMail with my return shipping number which I did not know from customer support that I was to print (how?) and include in package. Still waiting for replacement. Have used this product in the past with no problem so hoping next one will be OK. Shipping is slow.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price.
By on 12/20/2014
Very happy with price and delivery. Too early to tell about long term quality. Initial use gives quality as good as OEM.