4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge

Review of 4 Pack LINKYO Compatible Brother TN350 Black Toner Cartridge


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 93 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good experience
By on 03/24/2013
I haven't had to use the item yet, but was very pleased with the delivery of the order. It was packaged well and am sure it will be just fine.

As of right now will order from them again.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By on 03/17/2013
You can not beat the price or the service. Always on time. Ordered it on Monday and received it on Friday in Virginia.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff!
By on 03/14/2013
We use these cartridges and the drums in six machines in our offices. We have had no problems with them and they are a LOT lower priced than what we were using. I would highly recommend them.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Cartridge leaked
By on 02/25/2013
Leaked all over the paper
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Cartridge leaked
By on 02/25/2013
leaked all over the paper
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is not the first time I've ordered a toner cartridge for my Brother laser printer.
By on 02/21/2013
This is the 4th time and I am always satisfied, that is why I keep coming back to Supermediastore.com for my printer needs. Shipping was timely and packaged well.
Thank you Super Media Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice deal!
By on 02/16/2013
When my manager said the office printer needed new toner I knew where to check first. SupermediaStore is my first place to find the best bargains.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff
By on 01/07/2013
I have always been satisfied with toner products that I order from Supermedia Store. I save money and the prices are always reasonable. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed
By on 12/18/2012
First of all, SuperMediaStore.com did an excellent job making it easy for me to find what I was looking for, and the shipping speed was great. I received my items 3 business days from my order date.
Second, I purchased 2 toner cartridges, a TN350 and a TN420. The TN420 was auto upgraded to a TN450 and both worked perfectly in my brother MFC's. I have only had them for a couple weeks but both are working as good as the original manufacturer's.
The price was less than 1/2 what the OEM wanted for them, which is great.
Overall, a great value, and a great experience. I will be coming back for more at a later date!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all went very well
By on 12/16/2012
AS far as I can tell everything is fine, as expected, but I have only been using the toner a very short time.