4 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 77 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice deal!
By Urban on 02/16/2013
When my manager said the office printer needed new toner I knew where to check first. SupermediaStore is my first place to find the best bargains.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff
By Ken on 01/07/2013
I have always been satisfied with toner products that I order from Supermedia Store. I save money and the prices are always reasonable. Thanks
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed
By Kenneth on 12/18/2012
First of all, SuperMediaStore.com did an excellent job making it easy for me to find what I was looking for, and the shipping speed was great. I received my items 3 business days from my order date.
Second, I purchased 2 toner cartridges, a TN350 and a TN420. The TN420 was auto upgraded to a TN450 and both worked perfectly in my brother MFC's. I have only had them for a couple weeks but both are working as good as the original manufacturer's.
The price was less than 1/2 what the OEM wanted for them, which is great.
Overall, a great value, and a great experience. I will be coming back for more at a later date!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all went very well
By Richard on 12/16/2012
AS far as I can tell everything is fine, as expected, but I have only been using the toner a very short time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and price with speedy delivery; a can't-beat combination!
By TARAS on 12/02/2012
I can tell no difference between the brand-name toner cartridge and the Linkyo I ordered for my Brother printer.
And, with delivery within the week for the price I paid, a combo without par!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and great pricing!
By Jay on 11/26/2012
Fast delivery right to your door.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing and great products.
By Jay on 11/26/2012
The replacement toners cannto be beat!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Dennis on 11/25/2012
Works great ....quick delivery..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product and service
By Carmine on 11/17/2012
excellent product price and service, delivered within days
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price was right and it works fine
By Dale R on 10/30/2012
The installation was easy. Worked well, so far same as the pricey original Brother cartridge.