4 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 75 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
Sold Out
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed
By Kenneth on 12/18/2012
First of all, SuperMediaStore.com did an excellent job making it easy for me to find what I was looking for, and the shipping speed was great. I received my items 3 business days from my order date.
Second, I purchased 2 toner cartridges, a TN350 and a TN420. The TN420 was auto upgraded to a TN450 and both worked perfectly in my brother MFC's. I have only had them for a couple weeks but both are working as good as the original manufacturer's.
The price was less than 1/2 what the OEM wanted for them, which is great.
Overall, a great value, and a great experience. I will be coming back for more at a later date!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
all went very well
By Richard on 12/16/2012
AS far as I can tell everything is fine, as expected, but I have only been using the toner a very short time.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality and price with speedy delivery; a can't-beat combination!
By TARAS on 12/02/2012
I can tell no difference between the brand-name toner cartridge and the Linkyo I ordered for my Brother printer.
And, with delivery within the week for the price I paid, a combo without par!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great products and great pricing!
By Jay on 11/26/2012
Fast delivery right to your door.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great pricing and great products.
By Jay on 11/26/2012
The replacement toners cannto be beat!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By Dennis on 11/25/2012
Works great ....quick delivery..
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent product and service
By Carmine on 11/17/2012
excellent product price and service, delivered within days
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Price was right and it works fine
By Dale R on 10/30/2012
The installation was easy. Worked well, so far same as the pricey original Brother cartridge.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
4.0
The cost can not be beat on this product. Installation was quick and easy, a perfect fit!
By Dottie on 10/11/2012
I wish the shipping cost wasn't so high on this product as I still found myself doing the math on our savings compared to doing business with one of the larger retail stores in town. Still a savings of about 30% (including shipping); every dollar counts in small business.

thanks

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Couldnt Ask for more
By Paul on 09/03/2012
Rapid delivery Good product I had a little problem to insert the toner. I called you and in a matter of minutes everything was working fine Thank you