4 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO

Review of 4 Pack Brother TN350 Compatible Toner Cartridge - Black by LINKYO


Overall Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 76 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$367.84
QTY 
Add To Cart
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
WRONG ITEM DELIVERED AND RETURNED
By William G on 06/05/2013
sEE ABOVE
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied with this purchase!
By on 04/21/2013
I was referred to this site by my brother. He is a businessman who uses Supermediastore for most of his printing and copying needs. When I asked him for the best place to get toner for my printer, he did not hesitate to recommed this site. The price was exceptional, delivery was very fast, and the packaging was perfect. I will be shopping here in the future.

Thanks!
Quality
4.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good first time purchase experience
By Michael on 04/18/2013
I don't make scores of copies each day, so I won't be able to comment on the yield of this product yet, but my overall experience has been very good so far. Product came in the stated timeframe, installed quickly and after a couple of initially smeared copies, the rest came out clear and crisp. I would order this product again and the prices certainly beat the original Brother pricing.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good experience
By Pat on 03/24/2013
I haven't had to use the item yet, but was very pleased with the delivery of the order. It was packaged well and am sure it will be just fine.

As of right now will order from them again.

Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Outstanding
By Renaldo on 03/17/2013
You can not beat the price or the service. Always on time. Ordered it on Monday and received it on Friday in Virginia.
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good stuff!
By Scott on 03/14/2013
We use these cartridges and the drums in six machines in our offices. We have had no problems with them and they are a LOT lower priced than what we were using. I would highly recommend them.
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Cartridge leaked
By Donna on 02/25/2013
Leaked all over the paper
Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
1.0
Cartridge leaked
By Donna on 02/25/2013
leaked all over the paper
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is not the first time I've ordered a toner cartridge for my Brother laser printer.
By Betty M on 02/21/2013
This is the 4th time and I am always satisfied, that is why I keep coming back to Supermediastore.com for my printer needs. Shipping was timely and packaged well.
Thank you Super Media Store!
Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice deal!
By Urban on 02/16/2013
When my manager said the office printer needed new toner I knew where to check first. SupermediaStore is my first place to find the best bargains.